Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Could you be looking for me? Could I be looking for you? Let's find out!!

In his own words

Auto Synopsis. Hmmm... Firstly, this is an introduction, so it should be polite and mannerly. Hello there! My name's Will. Born and raised in North Carolina. North Carolina - Baltimore - Los Angeles - Baltimore - Europe - Baltimore. I'm a "6 yr. old in a 36yr. old body". I love being childish, sneaky, weird, bashful, playful, silly... But I have a job. Luckily but sadly? I live in Mt. Washington, get my smiles from driving, gardening, working on my house, watching movies, motorsports, Ravens games, a good show at Pier 6 or Rams Head Live. I like to vacation in North Carolina where I have family. Been to Canada, Mexico, Europe, Africa and the list is gonna grow! I like to read. No really, I do. I prefer spy/techno thrillers, but can easily spend a sunday morn' sipping coffee with a newspaper. I don't have a subscription, but it could happen... Last books I have read are "Last Words" - George Carlin, "The Art of Forgiveness" I'm a guy. I like guy movies. Shake & Bake! There's a tiger in the bathroom! Stay Classy San Diego! Recently becoming a fan of Brad Cooper and Seth Rogan flicks. Favs include The Hangover, Shawshank, Stepbrothers, Talladega Nights, Dazed & Confused, Invinsible, Bull Durham, Lock Stock, Snatch, Forrest Gump, Apollo 13, Old School, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Almost Famous, Beerfest, Super Troopers, Anchorman, The Big Chill, Hunt for Red October, Zack & Miri... Music? You say MUSIC? I love it don't think I can go a day without it. I like all kinds of tunes. Well, with a slight caveat in that real twangy country and gospel tend to make my ears bleed. Hip Hop one day, Classic Rock the next. Artists currently listening to are Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Filter, Luda, Rehab, 5 Finger Death Punch, Van Morrison, The Dramatics, Marvin Gaye, AC/DC, Crosby Stills Nash & Young, Allman Bros., Jurassic 5, Stevie Wonder, P-Funk, Primus, Helmet, Citizen Cope... I stuff my face with Five Guys (sounds completely inappropriate), hushpuppies, London Broil, Ramen (apparently I didn't eat enough in college), sausage biscuits, pho, deviled eggs, fettucine alfredo, Sarku, wings, In-N-Out burger, eggs benedict, chicken parm, enchiladas, green bean casserole, jerk chicken, filet mignon w/ bearnaise, gatorade, pickles, swordfish, gravy.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports


I like Dogs

Political views



Art Center College of Design, Pasadena, CA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference