Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Insert funny headline here.

In his own words

Okay, first, I have to tell you I'm bald. Oh, wait a minute; my picture shows that! Well, thats okay, at least you know I look like my picture! :) I'm a high school teacher. I've been teaching for nearly 15 years, and as far as I can tell, the school still hasn't learned anything. Some of the students there have, but the school is still as dumb as a pile of bricks. I am considered funny and nice, if by no one else than myself (the funny part, most people consider me nice), and am new to this dating online stuff (God, I hope that's an original thing to say on here). I hope to meet the right person; as opposed to meeting the "wrong person" here (Wow, I hope THAT at least sets me apart from everyone else!). If the chemistry's right (Sorry if that word dates me, unless you like that word, then I'll use it over and over again, Chemistry, chemistry ( I shouldn't overdo it) , and the values are shared, then it will work. I have some very good male and female friends, and I love them all dearly. I'm not a into the club scene , but I do enjoy hanging out with friends. I love going to plays (I used to act and direct them years ago). I also sing and play the guitar (sometimes with an all teacher band, and other times just to bug the neighbors and their pets...kidding) and I love to write and read. I cook pretty well, and am always trying to improve (I cook well, but my range is limited so far). I teach the martial arts twice per week as well, and have a third degree black belt in a little known art called KAJUKENBO.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Performing arts , Playing sports




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

Books: Fiction, non-fiction many types. Movies: Godfather, Classics, Pulp Fiction, but many others also in all genres. Music is all over the map, classical, Led Zepplin, Pop, Country, even some Rap.

For fun

I teach the martial arts (KAJUKENBO) and play the guitar and sing. I cook, I read, I have coffee with friends, I like to visit friends when they invite me out or over. I occasionally paint (been a while on that one). I write fiction and other things.

Last read

Without Fail by Lee Child, Blink by Malcolm Gladwell, The Long Emergency by James Kunstler



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe, but I'm not a fanatic and do not currently go to church. I'm also tolerant of other's views and beliefs provided they aren't fanatical either.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference