Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Work hard, play hard. Live your life with no regrets!

In her own words

Hmm, where to start? I was born and raised in Fairfield, CT and made one of the best decisions for myself in 2011 when I decided to move somewhere new...and here I am in NYC. I consider myself outgoing, creative, driven, hard-working, down to earth and always up for an adventure. I’m also very self-motivated in all aspects of life from my career to my fitness, friends and family. I love to wine and dine at new places, outdoor activities (weather permitting!), being close to the beach and traveling everywhere. I also enjoy eating healthy and working out as much as I can. I’m very active and keep adding to my list of new things I'd like to try, especially after moving to NY! But I also enjoy relaxing nights in curled up on the couch with a great (funny) movie, a nice glass of wine and a home-cooked meal...or, better yet, if you like to cook that works too! :). I enjoy being outdoors, including running down the West Side Highway or through Central Park, campfires s'mores, boating, snowboarding, and any type of high-intensity weight training class at the gym. My favorite workout is (or was, I should say) boxing (and not cardio kickboxing…I own a pair of gloves so watch out! ;) I’ve done one half-marathon and a few obstacle runs and gave up the gym membership about 5 months ago (which was really hard!) for cross-fit (now addicted).! I try to eat fairly healthy (but I do have a weakness for chocolate!!). I'm very career focused but I don't let my work consume me. I like romance and spontaneity but also like to be able to plan ahead. I can be pretty sarcastic but also know when to be serious. Boring is not in my vocabulary. I’d like to meet a guy who’s fun-loving and trustworthy, definitely needs to make me laugh, independent with set career and personal life goals. And should be passionate about life! Someone who’s not afraid to take risks or try new things outside of their comfort zone, can laugh at them self, and enjoys living a relatively healthy life-style. You’ll need to keep me on my toes because if you can’t tell, I like to be challenged and I’ll certainly keep you on yours! I'm hoping to meet someone that can grow to be my best friend – and of course have great chemistry with! Happiness is everything. I don’t believe in settling. I appreciate the little things and try not to take what I have for granted. Life’s too short. I believe that "everything happens for a reason," regardless of how good or bad a situation may seem at the time but you also create your own destiny. You can’t move forward if you’re just sitting still. Okay, enough about me for now - let's learn about you! Send me an email :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Napa (Love Cali!), Chicago, NYC and any tropical vacation spot (and it's not just about the places you visit but the people you're with). I'm 75% Italian but I have yet to go to Italy! The farthest I've traveled is Australia.


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

Planning random events with friends, Summer & Fall, Traveling to new places, exploring around NYC, SUSHI! Coffee, wine, anything with chocolate, fitness, comedies, making people laugh, weekend getaways...I'll try anything once



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event Marketing Director in Stamford, CT and I also travel for work (which is probably the best perk!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree