Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | North White Plains, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 20 miles of White Plains, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, fine, I'll date you...

In her own words

I'm a friendly, outgoing, energetic and sarcastic girl and I also happen to be a theater dork! My passion is music/performing. Yes, I sing...and yes, I am good. :) I am a very hard working, dedicated person who seeks to live life to the fullest. I love spending time with my family and friends. I love music (for obvious reasons) and going to see live music. I enjoy going out dancing. I want to take partner dance lessons (salsa!)...any takers?! I'm Italian so naturally I love food and like to venture out and try new restaurants. Reading a good book on the beach is one of my favorite things to do. I don't like to take myself very seriously, and I have a knack for finding the humor in almost anything. It is one of my goals to travel the world and experience new and exciting things. However, I do appreciate staying in and relaxing with a glass of wine and a movie. But I have to say, there is nothing better than a good laugh and someone to enjoy it with. As if I haven't given enough adjectives to describe myself, I would also sincerely characterize myself as an ambitious and determined individual. I tend to set goals for myself and continuallly work towards them. I find that it keeps me focused on what I want and what I want to get out of this life. I'm looking for a sincere person who will be honest with me every step of the way. Additionally, someone who will intrigue me intellectually, but who is also not afraid to laugh at themselves (and not take life too seriously). Personality is so important - If you can make me laugh, you're golden in my book. I want someone whom I can enjoy doing everything with - from going to dinner to seeing a Broadway show to waiting on an hour and a half line at Six Flags (true story).

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greece, Costa Rica

Favorite things

Favorite Music: Top 40, Blues/Jazz, Rob Pattinson Radio Station on Pandora TV: Grey's Anatomy, True Blood and, I must confess, Reality TV...don't judge! Food: Paleo (90% there); Sushi

For fun

beach, live theater, live music, dancing, museum exhibits, being active (biking, hiking, yoga, etc.), new restaurants, reading! (I love non-fiction), traveling!, wine tours, antiquing (even though I prefer modern...I know, weird), Crossfit, Insanity

Last read

I recently read Let's Pretend This Never Happened by Jenny Lawson. I am currently reading Wild by Cheryl Strayed and afterwards, I plan on reading Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn....can you tell I love to read?!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a second grade special education teacher in the South Bronx.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian (well, 25% Sicilian if you want to get really technical)
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I hold a Masters in Literacy and an Advanced Certificate in Childhood Special Education.