Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fresno, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a great guy! ;)

In her own words

To describe myself isn't the easiest thing to do but I think if you asked my friends what type of person I am they would say I'm fun, kind, loving, passionate, career driven and attractive. I'm not into the bar scene, although a good trip to Vegas doesn't hurt every now and then. Some of my favorite things (what girl doesn't?), skiing, music, reading, traveling, camping, cooking, concerts, gardening, volunteer in the community, sporting events, Grey's Anatomy and spending time with my family and friends. I love spur of the moment trips and romance. I'm always up for trying new things. I come from a very close family, who values honesty and trust. I thought I'd never go as far as using the internet for dating, but have realized it's not so easy anymore to meet nice people. So, why not, I'll give this a try. Responder's, please have a photo available. And, all you winker's..... don't wink and run! Send an e-mail! I'm interested in meeting new people with the hopes of possibly finding that special someone. Family is very important to me, I'm hoping it is to you too. I'm looking for someone who's fun-loving, adventurous and smart. A great guy who can enjoy a night out on the town or a quiet evening at home snuggling on the couch. Someone who's interested in the unknown and loves to travel. Someone who's goal oriented in what ever he does. Positive, not negative. Chemistry is a must, whether it be by your looks or your great personality. If you feel my desires fit your qualities, drop me an e-mail and we'll go from there. Good luck in your search and thanks for taking the time to read my profile.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Weekend getaways are my saving grace these days. I really enjoy getting away and heading down south or up north. Specific places: LA (Marina del Rey), SF, Pismo, Vegas, Hawaii, San Diego. Anyplace that has great food and shopping!

Favorite things

Chocolate dipped strawberries, sushi, champagne, cookies right out of the oven, chicken tacos, lasagna, margaritas; my mom's home cooking. I pretty much like all types of music w/the exception of rap.

For fun

Travel, wine tasting, sporting events, social networking, Art Hop, concerts, gardening, reading, movies, volunteering in the community. I'm pretty much up for anything!

Last read

I've usually got about 2 or 3 books going at one time. Not including all of the magazines....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Father - Danish Mother - Swedish/German
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral