Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Daniluvlife

28 year old woman | North Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Finding the Peanut Butter to my Jelly.

In her own words

Ugh, profiles can be so serious at times, but lets start with the basics, shall we? I was born and raised in So Cal and love it here, I guess that's why I'm still here! A true Angeleno at heart! I am a military veteran, and have no regrets about it, it was a big part of my life. I recently graduated with my Bachelors in Business. I have a full time job, but I am also a massage therapist part time. I love it, because I love the clients and it is ultimately about taking care of people. I am very ambitious, and I am always looking for a new opportunity to better myself, and I like a good challenge. Like most everyone on here, I love to eat. I grew up with an Italian grandmother, so I never starved as a child and it made me appreciate food. With that being said, I love to cook, and am quite good at it. I like going to restaurants, bars, new little shops. Even though I like eating, I still like to live a healthy active lifestyle. I like doing yoga, swimming, dancing, hiking, lifting weights, and walking my dogs. I also like to paint, watch movies, go to the beach, quote movies (very necessary), sing, and many other things, I think being well-rounded in important. I am a very family oriented person, and I come from a big family, so if you can't handle the madness, I understand, it is not for everyone. My friends have a special place in my heart, I guess that's why they are friends :) I am a pretty simple gal, I like to be real with people, and I'm honest, we do not need to waste time everyone is trying to find something on here, so if it doesn't work out, just gotta move on. Life is too short to play games. Last, but not least....What I am looking for in a partner...teeth (important) nice smile, family oriented, kind, funny, my family can be pretty brutal, so you gotta be able to hold your own, and a bit of sarcasm isn't bad, ambitious, has things in common with me, but also has a life of his own. Has his own hobbies as well, because without that, life would be boring! You want to be able to grow with someone and that is the point of being in a relationship. Thank you for bearing with me and taking the time to read my profile :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs, Pumpkin and Sherlock. Feisty little dogs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not have any special spots that I go to. I am always open to options!

Favorite things

Food. I like reading memoirs, or anything non-fiction, TV shows are: Shameless, True Blood, Homeland, The Soup, and Dexter. Movies are: any of the Marvel movies, LOTR, The Other Guys, Rules of Attraction, Elf, Star Wars, and many more!

For fun

In my free time you can catch me getting together with some friends, drinking some wine, watching a bit of the tube, or catching a good movie. If it is a nice day out I will go for a hike or workout outdoors to get some vitamin D.

Last read

I finally finished Lone Survivor. I saw the movie before I purchased the book, but the book was a ver great read. Touched my heart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian and a quarter German and a quarter English
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference