Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to see if there is anything worthwhile out there. I have my doubts but I am hoping that someone can prove me wrong.

In her own words

First about me, I have a teaching job and am going to be going back to school to get my masters degree this upcoming year. I love animals, the outdoors, and the beach. I would love to learn more about all of the beach activities that are available in South Florida. I also enjoy cooking and entertaining with friends. I honestly can enjoy a night out with a good dinner and drinks just as much as I can enjoy a movie or game on the couch in sweatpants. Now, I used to say that the “right person” can’t be defined as a list of likes and dislikes found in an online profile. Well after doing the whole online thing I have come to eat my words. I was wrong; I believe that at this point in time it is important to say what you want and what you don’t want so here goes. Things I want: -Someone that can make me laugh (may also be referred to a sense of humor) -Someone that has an idea of what they want to do with their life -A confident person -A person who defines a great time based more on the people they spent that time with and less on the activity Things I do not want: -Someone who can’t carry on a conversation (let’s face it this whole online thing is awkward enough) -An arrogant person (there IS a difference between confident and arrogant) -Someone who is just looking to email back and forth for months on end -A person with nothing that they are passionate about in their life. If you are still reading and would like to know more, or think that you possess some of the previously mentioned qualities, please feel free to message me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have a family dog that still lives with my parents in New York! I miss him tons! My roommate also has a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am still discovering my favorite local places but I enjoy Delray Beach and West Palm. I also love NYC and Maui.


State University of New York College at Oneonta, Oneonta, NY

Favorite things

Discovering new places, wine, live music, coffee, swimming in the ocean, reading on the beach and watching a Yankee game.

For fun

I am a pretty easy going person and I will try just about anything given the right company. I enjoy going out to do anything, a concert, comedy show, live sporting events or just to check out a new place! I would like to get into some water sports.

Last read

I have been reading the Hunger Games trilogy since the summer and I am finally on the last book. I love to read but with my work schedule it takes some time to finish a book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am mostly German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised with a religious background but am not religious anymore. I would call myself more spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral