Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-36 within 20 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a down to earth guy with a great sense of humor. Somebody who is driven and intelligent and can laugh at themselves.

In her own words

I am a very outgoing and upbeat person. I consider myself very independent and driven and I love to be around people. I always make my friends laugh so either I'm actually occasionally funny or I have collected the ideal audience. I chose to try online dating because it allows me to connect with people I may have never had the chance to get to know. I travel a lot for work so I don't have a lot of opportunities to meet someone in my city and I am not really looking to meet somebody at a bar (though I'm not ruling it out completely!) I don't consider myself incredibly picky but I know what I want to a certain extent and just haven't met that person yet. I'm sure he's out there... A little bit about me: I was born in NY and lived there until I was 12 years old and my family picked up and moved us across the country to Newport Beach, CA. I followed my snowboard to the University of Colorado for college then got a job working on an HBO television show in Los Angeles upon graduation. I moved to LA and worked on the show (and a few other shows and films) as a Production Assistant for about 2.5 years and absolutely loved it. During this time I was approached and ultimately signed with a modeling agency and began working as a plus size model which has been an absolute dream come true and an amazing opportunity. Over the last year or so my modeling career has taken off and I no longer have time to work on set as a PA. I love the entertainment industry though and often spend my time writing, while traveling for work. I would love to ultimately be an author or screenwriter as well, focusing on comedy, and tying many of my passions together that way. Unfortunately I do travel anywhere from 2-5 days a week for work but am often home on the weekends which, lets be honest, is the most important thing. As of now I work mainly in LA, New York, and Milwaukee so if you are in one of those places and think we would get along please feel free to send me a message. In my free time I also work with an organization that promotes healthy body image and self acceptance to students and people around the world. We speak at schools, work with magazines and media, and serve as role models within the fashion industry in an effort to change the currently narrow view of what is considered beautiful by society's standards. I am incredibly passionate about getting a wider range of colors, shapes, and sizes to be celebrated in the media today and hope that I can be a mentor to others. As for what I am looking for... I have had a great life so far and am very optimistic about the future. For now I just want to meet somebody who I have a connection with and see what happens. I would love a guy that could teach me new things and we are constantly helping each other become better people. Sense of Humor is very important to me. I have a very dry, witty, and sarcastic sense of humor and really value a person who can make me laugh. Respect and Manners are also incredibly important to me. I think that the way a person treats the people around them is very telling of their character. I don't need every door opened but I think that having good manners and understanding what is appropriate in any given situation is essential. Keep in mind, my first job was working the drive thru window at In-N-Out Burger. As cliche as it sounds, I would just like to meet someone that will be my best friend. Hopefully we can travel the world, can get together with friends, or we can sit around together and do absolutely nothing (in matching track suits). I don't have a ton of free time but am willing to work to make something work if I think there is a mutual understanding and attraction present. Please feel free to message me with any other questions. Thanks for Reading and Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love animals but am definitely a dog person. I love big dogs and eventually want to get a mastiff when I have the time and space. I wouldn't mind cats if I was not allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been fortunate to travel to a lot of unique places. Besides being home, my favorite places include: Spain, South Africa, Japan, India, Vietnam. I also love living in California and would love to experience living in NYC as well.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. I don't watch much TV but tend to really enjoy documentaries. I like to read non-fiction and anything that furthers my knowledge about a subject. I've never been able to get into fiction much. Fave Food: Sushi & Mexican

For fun

In my free time I like to travel, see movies, cook, go to shows, go shopping, exercise outside, catch up with friends, write, read, learn to do just about anything better, go out to eat, be completely lazy and lay around, or go out with friends

Last read

I made it a goal to be able to speak Spanish well by the end of the year so I have been reading a lot of spanish vocabulary and stories. I love Chelsea Handler's books as well as any form of self-improvement writings. I like to learn all the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I work full time as a plus size model and dedicate the remainder of my time to an organization that promotes positive body image and self acceptance. I speak at schools and work with media to broaden the narrow idea of what is considered beautiful.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree