Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Danieru11

32 year old man | Palm Coast, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fly me to the moon.

In his own words

Greetings! I guess this part is supposed to be about me, so I've been a musician since I was a child, though I've never done it professionally. I play the guitar, piano and sing. Karaoke is a blast whether I'm singing or just hanging out with friends. I also exercise multiple times per week. Through diet and exercise I've dropped 80 lbs in the last year (I used to be a big guy. Hey, relationships are about honesty, right?) I hope to find someone who wants a healthy lifestyle. I enjoy spending time down at the beach, I thought that's why people lived here? Having recently moved here from southern Oregon, the beach is a new found love of mine. I want to learn how to surf, or at least take a board out for fun to try it out. Kayaking would make a fun Sunday date! I also enjoy playing tennis (although I am not great at it, it's still fun)! I love visiting new places, which isn't hard to do, since I'm still new to the area. Site seeing or just going out for a drive... I'm easily entertained, I can be just as happy sitting with a book or good conversation and iced tea or coffee at Starbucks as I would be swimming at the beach. Not much of a party guy, though I have been known to on occasion. I love seeing music live, though my music selection can drive someone nuts, as I'll go from one minute listening to folk, to pop, to metal. Being a musician, I can appreciate talented bands in many forms and styles. I want to find someone go wants to enjoy life with me, to create amazing memories with, start a family with. Someone who enjoys talking as much as I do listening. Someone who enjoys dancing and being sung to (or with). To end, a few more random things about me: I love aviator glasses Silly and weird at times (most times) Intelligent Honest I like to think I'm funny Total "glass half full" person Also, running Lastly, I'm a pretty big nerd.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saint Augustine is probably my favorite place I've been to so far, and I love seeing new places.

Favorite things

Breaking old records, in many things. I love to dance, though I'm know I look silly. Deep, intellectual conversations about life, the universe, and everything.

For fun

In my free time, I love to sing, play guitar/piano, ride my motorcycle, run or do Insanity. However, I'm also content reading with a cup of coffee.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Looking at starting my own marketing company, at the moment.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Going to school for Physchology in spring.