Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Cochranton, PA, USA | Seeking men 40-62 in Pennsylvania, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Down -to-earth mom open to dating and romance possibilities.

In her own words

About me , Im not looking for anything but friends .. I have been Married 21 years , Im going threw A divorce, " we all know that A divorce can be ugly ..So any players dont even think about messing with me .. Being single at my age is very scary to me .. So if your looking for a fun time , im not your girl ... My life belongs to me , if you dont like horses , dogs dont email me .. My life is my animals and I enjoy my animals .. My dogs live in my house and will always be with me .. .. Im not going to change for anyone .. I have one daughter , shes 22 and she is my life .. I love to work hard play hard and I have fun , I have to much energy to sit , If you are in your younger years please pass me , .I need friendship today , Im not looking for A one night stand , Half my life has been in the south and still today , however Im A PA girl , yes the North amd snow I love . Im A kid at heart , I love sledge ride , ice skateing on A real pond .. snow moble riding , Snow ball fights , white Christmas , long ice cubes hanging off The houses .. Riding horses in the winter !! I love it .. Going on A sledge ride with a horse is amazing .. Walking in the wood in winter is so Beautiful when the snow is on the trees ground .. Beautiful ... im very open and Happy and love life , life is here , enjoy it .. cut up fire wood And have A huge fire , and all your friend brings soup , and we sit in the cold chatting away next to the fire , with wine or beer ... riding 4- wheelers , clean stalls, bath horses , cook out , lets get dressed up and drink a cold beer or wine maybe a shot .. but remember" I have to get up and take care of my farm and thats never going to change .. "I enjoy trips I love to travel only if my horses are taken care of, so I can go , Its like having a house full of kids .. Im not A size 3-6 , im full , Size 10 - 12 so dont ask me to be your dream girl or tiny .. not happening I like my sweets , .. If you call and say lets go Paris , i love it, its amazing , but im not eating any meat there . Horses are my friends not dinner lol... I love the Big Arabian Horses shows Vegas show , lets go , Scottsdale , were off .. A rode trip in the Moutains listening to Bon jovi or 80's im all for it ... Dancing love it , But dont step on my poor toes .. If you want to grow A garden cool .. fun ... Picking apple off A tree , yea , picking black berries and making a pir or jelly cool ... Making home made wine , how exciting to me ... 2012 Christmas is my dream this year to have A wonderful person spend A beautiful Christmas with me in my new house in PA .. A White Christmas , with Beqautiful white lights glowing off the snow .... I sure hope MR. Right is out there because this country girl is ready to find him ... I can turn city too just part time..... I love TJ MAXS !!!! :))))

Her interests

Camping , Gardening/Landscaping , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have huge dogs , And They love me , im their queen , your not coming in my house .. English Mastiffs 4 ,2 outside full time , my solders they are my eye as i sleep .. 2 inside that follow me every where .. Newby is 250 lbs he with me everywhere ..

Favorite hot spots

PA woods ,

Favorite things

I What find out what real love is !!! The love I thought was love was not ..

For fun

Going to PA , to visit my girls , my sisters , We love to dress up hit the town and be 21 again ... And we do .. I love big horses show , I love my new place in PA , I love my apple trees , I enjoy wine .. ill go bingo , camp fires , mudding ,

Last read

First do no harm !!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference