Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Heathrow, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a fun outgoing women, who's independent and looking for that someone special.

In her own words

I am a self sufficient women, I can take care of myself but am looking for someone to share the future with. I work and attend UCF finishing up my BABA degree. I have a good sense of humor. I'm looking for someone who has goals and is motivated. I work hard for the good things in life and would like someone who shares that same quality. I enjoy spending time with my family. I would enjoy someone who I can spend time with and who I can have a serious conversation with, but at the same time laugh and have a good time. I want someone who I share similar interests with so we can to do things together. My ideal partner would be someone who could look me in the eyes and know what I'm thinking without having to say a word. I enjoy going out but put my priorities first. I believe that after working hard everyone deserves to reward themselves. I enjoy socializing and going out with friends but can enjoy staying in and having us time with a nice dinner, glass of wine and a movie. I would like to meet a guy who is honest, trustworthy, hardworking and is ready for a committed relationship. I want to find a partner to start a life with, I'm not looking for someone who wants a fling, I'm hoping to find my other half, someone who completes me and who I can complete.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had 2 pekingese for over 5 years, and they where like my children. But when my ex and I broke up it was a conflict and in their best interest to go with him. It was one of the hardest things I've ever had to do but look forward to owning dogs again

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm over the club scene, it was cool in my early 20's but not now. I enjoy going out to nice restaurants for dinner and drinks. I'd rather enjoy mixed company at a nice bar or lounge. But will go to Wall Street depending on the occasion.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Spending time with the most important people in my life, my family and my closet friends. Their is nothing like going home for comfort, and spending time with your closet friends catching up on life over a good drink, weather it's out or just at home

For fun

I enjoy going out with the girls for a day of shopping, or just meeting together over a martini to catch up on life. I enjoy good company, but also love some downtime. I like to deep sea fish with the family, and going to the beach.

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey, loving the series, but don't have much time for reading, but hoping to finish the series soon. I hate reading books that they make into movies, because the movie is never as good as the book, ex: Twilight & Hunger Games.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree
Approaching my last year at UCF for my BABA degree. I've been very indecisive with my career, and have switched from nursing, forensic, accounting, to business. In order to love your job, you have to love what you do, so I'm just trying to find mine.