Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seek respect not attention, it will last longer.

In her own words

He must be strong and secure, happy and cheerful, motivated and driven, loving and supportive , active and adventurous . Must love dogs, outdoors, traveling, and family. I am most attracted to a persons smile and their heart. I don't care what is in your bank account, I am more interested in honestly, openness, and quality time. I am sweet, caring, motivated, fun, silly, active, and love trying new things. I love being outdoors - hiking, whitewater rafting, sand volleyball etc ... I love good food and cooking. I just finished graduate school and graduated in May 2014 with my Masters in Clinical Social Work. I love my family I have a few great friends. I have a happy mutt named max. I am a daddies girl and have a very close relationship with my grandparents. I am looking for a relationship, I enjoy people who can teach me new things, or want to explore new things together. Being twenty six, I am still working on finding my true self and learning who I am and what I want and need out of life. But, I really want a partner to enjoy my time with, someone I can make dinner for, someone that will go hiking with me on the weekends in the North Georgia mountains. Please, if you are old enough to "technically" be my father, please do not wink or email , Its just creepy! THANKS for your understanding :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I LOVE my dog Max. I have had him since I was 13 years old. He is my sweet old man.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with live music and good company Enjoying a nice drink on a patio My families lake house on Lake Wylie North Ga mountains- Blood mountain, Jacks River Sweetwater brewery, the highlands, Decatur square, Piedmont Park.


The University of Tennessee, Knoxville, TN

For fun

Living in the Highlands there is never a shortage of fun things to do. I run, play volleyball, or take my dog to Piedmont park a few times a week. In a dodge ball league and yes it is just like the movie! Going out with friends, exploring the city!

Last read

The Glass House, What is a What. The Lovely Bones, DSM-VI



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am the Clinical Assessor at a Child and Adolescent Psychiatrists Office.I counsel the patients, their families, and work with one of the best Child Psychiatrists in Ga.It is a great opportunity to grow into my own private practice in the future.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral