Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm Just Me

In her own words

Hi, my name is Danielle and I am 34 years old. I greatly value my family and friends and like to spend time with them often doing the normal dinners, shopping, and various other activities. I'm living in the Highlands now and I love it....I bought a house in April and I'm loving it. It is a lot of work but I wouldn't trade it for anything. I also got a dog in April. Her name is Ellie Mae and she is a teddy bear. She is a mix of a bishon and a shihtzu so yes she is little but she is fierce! Periodically throughout the year, you'll find me travelling to a new place for a nice vacation. I've been to quite a few fun spots over the years, but look forward to going to many many more. Last year I went to St. Louis twice by myself (for baseball games...saw my World Series Champion Cards in action!) and twice to Gatlinburg with my family. One thing I've never done is go out of the country and I look forward to planning a trip overseas in the next few years. Who am I looking for? I'm looking for someone who fits well into my life but has a life of his own as well. I want someone who is sociable and gets along with people in my life. I want someone who has a solid job or at least has a decent job while having aspirations to have bright fullfilling future. I like to have fun with dating. While there is definitely a time to be serious and somber, dating isn't should be fun and I hope to meet someone who takes the same view

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I love dogs and I have a teddy bear (bishon/shih tzu mix) who weighs less than 10 lbs. and is truly the love of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love places that are local to Louisville. I'm just a hometown kind of girl. But I also love to travel. In the past few years, I have been to Gatlinburg, California, Hilton Head, Savannah, St. Louis Chicago and always have fun no matter where I am.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

I love to travel, watch tv, read, go to concerts, watch sports (esp STL baseball and UL), hang with friends, and play volleyball. I enjoy going to local restaurants around town. I'm looking forward to hanging out more in the Highlands area.

For fun

I am a fun energetic woman. I enjoy spending time with family and my dog. I enjoy hanging out in my hometown but also enjoy adventure in a new town. I'm happy going out on the town or enjoying time at home with a good movie.

Last read

I read the occasional magazine and read the Internet to keep up with events in the world. I am constantly in the middle of a new book or sometimes an old favorite. I love to lose myself in old favorite or good new adventure.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a bank branch as a teller supervisor.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral