Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 5 miles of Englewood, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a smart, sweet girl looking for a genuine guy :-)

In her own words

Hey I'm Danielle. I am originally from New Jersey, but I lived in Boston for seven years for school and work. I was thrilled to accept an amazing job at Columbia Med because it meant moving back here! I've been back in the NY area for just about 2 years now. I recently accepted a new job as a pharmaceutical research coordinator, and it's amazing! I am also starting my masters degree in the fall. Lots of great new things ahead for me :-) I do pharmaceutical research by day and do Mary Kay and babysit in my spare time. I absolutely love my two kitties, who I call my babies haha. I love going to restaurants, wine tastings, bowling, and karaoke. I love adventure - ziplining, skiing, whitewater rafting, and camping. I would love to sky dive one day. I'm pretty open to doing anything fun. I am incredibly intelligent and I need a man who is, too. I love to smile and laugh and I love hanging out with someone who is witty. Please reach out to me if you'd like to go out sometime! :-) Ok so to save us both time, please message me if you: -Have a Bachelor's degree or higher. -Are employed. -Are intelligent, funny, outgoing, and easy to talk to. -Are looking for a relationship. -Are not currently committed to anyone else. -Want to take me out to dinner or drinks. I am sorry, not trying to offend anyone, but I want to be upfront. Please do not message me if you have kids, or any crazy exes you're still dealing with. Don't message me if you don't have your bachelors degree. Don't message me if we're less than an 80% match. Don't message me unless you expect to take me to dinner or drinks. Don't ask me to send you more pictures. Don't message me if you expect a kiss on a first date. Don't message me if you expect sex before being monogamous. Don't message me if you smoke or do any drugs, or if you live with your parents. Unfortunately, all of these requests are based directly on my experiences.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two amazing kitties that are my little babies :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love dinner and drinks - absolutely love Hoboken, and don't hang out there nearly enough :)

Favorite things

I love ethnic foods! My favorite color is pink, and I enjoy watching comedies and having a good time. My friends and family mean more to me than anyone else.

For fun

I really like just hanging out and spending time with the people I care about most. I love going out to eat and enjoying new cultural experiences. I enjoy shopping and just walking around the city, or staying in and watching movies or chatting.

Last read

The last book I read was the Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Pharmaceutical Research Coordinator
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working on my Master's degree