Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Arlington, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
So........... You come here often ?? ;-) lol

In her own words

Well where to start ...... Im a big dork when you get to know me . Would love to find someone that will be goofy with me . I think im super funny, would be great if you agreed : ) I love to laugh . I sing along with almost every song in and out of the car . But im too shy to sing karaoke , weird right :/ On a serious note, Im sweet , sarcastic and honest fyi im a bad liar. I can sometimes come off as shy , but that last about 5 min. All in all im a very laid back easy going kind of girl, always in a good mood . I don't like alot of drama in my life . I really was good at living a drama free life before my divorce ,but that kind of comes with it.. I do have a baby girl .She is the love of my life :) she also has a great dad. Family is very important to me , I come from a very large and close family. We all just really like to hang out with each other . Why Im trying match 1) because I was curious about what kind of people were on here. 2) I dont really go out that much , I dont have many single friends . So I just want to take it slow, see where things . But if I do happen to find someone I really like , would be willing to start a relationship. I'm not really wanting to bring anyone around my daughter right away . I think I would only do that , if I really felt like we had something lasting . This is something I feel very strongly about . I really don't want to bring guys in and out of my daughter's life , it's just not right . What I look for in a guy I love funny/dorky , sweet, honest , romantic guys. Also like affectionate guys , not saying I want you on top of me all the time . I just mean like holding hands, hugs, and a little kiss from time to time is nice : ). Big thing, we must have great communication very very important. Also its really important that we are attracted to each other, if you have a nice smile thats a big plus. All in all im just looking for a really good guy , Im a good woman . Would like someone that would be willing to go to church with me If i asked . well Im pretty much an open book so if you have any questions just say "Hi" P.S. my life is kind of crazy now between , school , work and taking care of my daughter . But if I find someone I really like I would be willing to find the time to spend with him. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fort Worth, 7th street , and highlands in Arlington

Favorite things

I like all types of music , 80's , 90's ,RB, top 40 , my Favorite is country . TV shows I watch are Grays Anatomy, New Girl, breaking bad, Walking Dead and Glee. What can I say I like tv :), .Favorite foods are Mexican ,Italian , and Steak

For fun

Spend time with my family, watch movies, go dancing, shopping, camping, fishing, read,go out to eat and cooking.Also love to catch up on my show's, but only get to watch TV like two time's a week. So yes everything I watch is from my dvr or netflix .

Last read

The Hunger Game



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Medical Records/release of information , just moved to part-time to spend more time with my daughter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Mexican but dont speak spanish , Im a true coconut.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference