Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Simple girl looking to enjoy meeting new people. Meeting someone down to earth to laugh with

In her own words

It took me a while to visit this site but here we go.... I would love to meet the right guy. I'm silly and always joking around cause I love making people laugh. I LOVE to laugh and realized that after dating in the past....I'm very simple and easy going. I'm a go with the flow type of person. However, when it comes to vacations i love to plan! A perfect night for me would be having dinner at home and watching a good movie or my favorite TV shows. Don't get me wrong, I like going out to eat, movies, shopping, beach, billiards, bowling, etc. but love staying in. I’m not into the club scene. I have never been to a club by choice because I can't dance :-) I have thought of trying it out but every time I plan it I chicken out lol I would like to be more adventurous and do more outside activities like kayaking, hiking, water sports, etc. and looking for someone that enjoys the same to get me to join. I'm excited to start traveling as I have only been to California and New York and only know and lived in Florida my whole life. I'm looking for someone that is outgoing, funny, honest, silly, and isn't so serious all that time but of course being serious when it calls for it, I would like to meet someone where I connect with and just have fun and definitely build into something. I would consider myself a little shy but after a few minutes of talking i'm good :) . I would say I’m a little bit of a homebody lol I love hanging out with my family and I spend most of my time with my mom. She is my best friend. Family is very important and I don’t know what I would do without them.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs! Hate little dogs you can fit in a purse though. I have a large dog, Bentley. He is a boxer and pit bull mix. Not really a cat person but wouldn't mind getting one later on. I dont concider birds as a pet. Sorry if you have :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

love food, so any restaurant! CHEESECAKE FACTORY!!! :) Favorite places would be beach, Orlando and all amusment parks. Like going to parks and playing coed softball


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

Favorite things are my family, TV, gym, Guitar Hero, board games ! Best show of all time is King of Queens. LOVE The Walking Dead and just got into True Blood and Shameless. My guilty pleassure are some MTV shows.

For fun

I'm pretty simple. I try to have fun with anything Im doing. I love going to the movies, bowling, going out to eat, bating cages, go carts, hanging out by the pool relaxing, tennis, and basketball.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work at a University in the Human Resoruces department and love it!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference