Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the love of my life

In his own words

I was born in NYC and raised outside of DC. I'm a college graduate with a degree in communications from Towson University. I moved to Miami a year ago for business and now I live in E Fort Lauderdale kind of close to the beach. I love it here except I hardly know anyone. On the weekends, I like to to stay busy as well. Whether it be out running errands, or having a few drinks with friends. I'm very tight with my family. I pretty much get along with anyone who isn't negative. I'm all about positive vibes - can't stress that enough. Love learning about new cultures and am very open minded. Life is too short to be stressed so I'm all about making the most of every day aka Carpe Diem. Laughter is the ultimate medicine. I'd love some serious chemistry with a down to earth, loyal, intelligent, gorgeous girl. I work a lot so I need someone who understands that. If you're interested then don't by shy...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

DC, Miami Beach, NYC, Fort Lauderdale I'd love to go to: Egypt Italy San Francisco Austin, TX I've been to a lot of different cities/states in the U.S - I want to go somewhere out of the country other than Canada and Mexico.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

I don't really watch too much T.V. My favorite bands are: Red Hot Chili Peppers Incubus Sublime 311 I love hip-hop and r&b too. Also house and chill music. Favorite books: How To Win Friends And Influence People Think and Grow Rich

For fun

I have a pretty diverse taste in everything. I enjoy going out to restaurants a lot. Shooting pool is awesome. I like going to amusement/water parks and the beach. Concerts and listening to music. I love reading and watching movies. Staying current.

Last read

I love reading I'm kind of a nerd :) I love just about anything by Carnegie and Hill. I read a lot of stuff on HubSpot too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I give business owners a Kool Aid smile by helping keep their websites at the top of the search engines :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Persian (dad) and half Irish. It's a pretty cool mix. Not extremely rare but hard to find ;)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree