Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Pine Grove, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Vaughan, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (163cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Chivalrous men seem to be extinct. If you're extinct, contact me now.

In her own words

ABOUT ME: I am an outgoing teacher who gets great satisfaction from watching her students learn the value and importance of laughter, being kind to one another (even outside at recess when the teacher can't see you) and of course, putting on deodorant after gym class. I love being creative, and that usually comes out in my lessons to my students, who are constantly inspiring me to be a better person. Outside the classroom I enjoy Zumba fitness classes with my friends, entering video contests to meet the people who inspire me most and cooking, laughing, and spending time with my amazing Italian family. I definitely enjoy spending some of my evenings on the town watching a good movie, catching a live show or catching up with friends around a table sharing good food and even better conversation. WHAT I'M SEARCHING FOR: It may seem cliche?... but a sense of humour is a must (as in you MUST laugh at all of my jokes! – jk). If you are a down to earth person comfortable in his own skin, I know we’d get along. If you can make me laugh, chances are you’ll win me over. I hope to find a man in touch with his creative side and passionate for his interests and the important people in his life. I want someone who challenges me to be a better person and supports me in the pursuit of my goals. Ambition and generosity, although a rare combination of traits, are among the most important a person can have.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In terms of traveling, I love going on Caribbean cruises to visit some of the of most beautiful places in the world (e.g. Puerto Rico and Mexico).

Favorite things

Music- Anything goes. My favourites include: The Beatles; Elvis; The Beach Boys; Oldies in General; Maroon 5; Metric; POP ETC; Salsa; and Bachata Movies- Comedies and Drama Foods- Italian

For fun

Love attending Zumba Classes and working out at the gym; Eating out and spending time with friends; Shopping; Reading; Writing and jotting down notes for what might make a creative movie plot; Watching Movies; and Playing my guitar badly

Last read

The last book I read was John Irving's "Widow for One Year." It was a lip biter and kept me on the edge of my seat. Also, my favourite comedian is Demetri Martin and I also enjoyed his latest book, "This is a Book," as it kept me in stitches.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (194cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Grew up in an Italian Family...but I also have a bit of Spanish blood in me as well :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree