Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, Guys! What I AM looking for: Looking to...

In his own words

Hi, Guys! What I AM looking for: Looking to meet a fun guy to hang out with, eat some great food, have a few drinks, hike, walk our dogs, watch TV, catch a movie, and laugh...a lot. I'm a loud laugher! I'm down-to-earth, kind of quirky, kind-hearted, looking for similar. I'm a bit shy at first, but then I get over it. I live alone (well, with my dog). Family and friends are very important to me. I help support my parents financially. Open to friends and dating. I could go on, but ultimately it comes down to chemistry; will there be a spark? Looking for a low-pressure meetup to see if it's there. What I’m NOT looking for: Definitely not just looking to "hook up"… so, with that being said, if your preferred “role” is part of your user name, then we’re definitely here for different reasons. But good luck to you! If your shirtless profile pics are gratuitous, more power to ya! I hope you find what you’re looking for! No judging! We're just looking for different things ;-) Please be: Funny, nice, and have your sh!t together. If you love animals, even better! If you're not pretentious or condescending, and if you can laugh at yourself, then we'll get on well! I celebrate individuality, so if you're quirky, dorky or a little bit off, then we should probably meet! Thanks for reading this far. And whether or not we ever connect, I hope you find what makes you happy… Take care!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have so much love for animals! My baby girl is Lola. She's a pit bull mix. I love pits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I enjoy a night in, watching TV. American Horror Story, Walking Dead, Bravo, trashy reality shows. Music? Sam Smith, Adele, James Morrison, Jonny Lang, etc. Restaurant foodie. I know lots of great places! Love dogs, and animals in general.

For fun

Keeping it local, I enjoy finding great little, hole-in-the-wall restaurants... Food Network Triple D-type places; anyplace in downtown Santa Ana's Artists Village (lots of great places there).

Last read memes count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference