Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Madera, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Warrior Poet

In his own words

I'm a laid back guy who likes to spend time with someone I care about. Family is crucial for me, so I often drive back to Fresno for a weekend here and there. I'm always looking for new things to do in LA. I just discovered the LA Phil and the IPic theater in Pasadena, and I'm sure there's more out there waiting to be discovered. I'm looking for someone fun and energetic who feels the same way about life that I do: that it's meant to be lived with passion. I love when a movie or a novel shocks me out of myself, and I travel as often as I can. Last summer, I toured the US in my car for 35 days, and I have some stories about that (Alligator swamp-boat tour, Bourbon Street...). I treat my job with equal intensity. After six years in the Marine Corps, I am now a published, up-and-coming (I hope) author. In May, I'll have my second Masters. The plan is to have a PhD by 35, but who knows? I can write from anywhere, and I want to see more of the world. I'd like to find someone to share it with. I laugh when I read the occasional profile that says there are no nice guys out there, because here I am (he says humbly). I am also looking for a sweet and nice girl, someone smart, athletic, and independent. But send me an email if you're curious and you think we might get along. Don't know if the guy always has to initiate contact, but I'm not always on this thing and I'll definitely get an email, and I'll respond if I can. Thanks for reading all this!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Sierra National Forest, AMC Dine-in Theaters, Chilis... "something cool that I don't even know about."


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Classic novels. Movies: Gladiator, Jurassic Park, Forrest Gump, T2, Red Dragon, Old School. Good friends. Crossword puzzles and "Words with Friends." My favorite TV shows are Bones and The Office.

For fun

I play tennis and write stories/novels. I spend 90% of my time doing one of those, but I love to watch movies, go camping, have long conversations, do new things, concerts, all sporting events.

Last read

Prodigy by Marie Lu



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference