Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DanielMV1

35 year old man | Redlands, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 in San Diego, California, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About me, I love talking about myself to...

In his own words

About me, I love talking about myself to strangers on the Internet fun times! Punk Rock,Tattoos, Nuclear Med, mtn bike, hike, wine, beer, concerts, plays, art music, hiking and long walks! I’m back in California where the sun shines, the stars twinkle, and dreams come true. I normally find relationships organically, but as I become more ambitious in my life, my social circle has become more intimate. I study all day, and I'm in the clinic most days so the bar scene is no longer on my list of dating sites. I travel between the city of San Diego and the small town of Loma Linda working as a Real Estate Executive in California, I'm a returning nuclear med student. As they say "work hard play hard" I'm working harder at the moment. In my past life I played bass in a touring punk band, and I worked in L.A. as a recording engineer at the fiesta recording studio. I love music, and recording but it is just not my current career. I have traveled my entire life, Born in Japan and traveled with my family as a kid. I come from a well-adjusted background. I'm open minded, and once you get past my crazy humor you will find that I'm sincere sometimes even down to earth. I travel for big concerts, and festivals. I'm never serious so don't let my profile fool you always a good time.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

HOB Vegas, Casbah San Diego, Troubadore L.A. Hermosa Beach saloon, Webster Hall NYC, Roxy, Whisky in L.A. Bottle service at Stingaree's or roof top at the Ivy San Diego. Sunshine or pacshore in O.B., Vegas strip, etc..

College

Loma Linda University, Loma Linda, CA

Favorite things

Air, I love breathing it in.

For fun

San Diego I frequent the Casbah, TinCan, and music festivals. LaJolla Playhouse, Comedy Store, and the beach is my go to activity. OB (1502) surf sunset cliffs and beach bum

Last read

SAHA Fundamentals of nuclear pharmacy, Zacharia Sitchen genesis, Dune,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Real Estate Finance in the summer (easy money), student during the year Healthcare.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a descendant of Spanish conquistador
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
finance & Biologic Science