Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 90 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When it comes down to it, being there for someone when they need you is everything that relationships are and should be.

In his own words

I've found that there are two types of people on here: those who are looking for someone to spend an evening with, and those who are looking for someone to spend the rest of their evenings with. I'm in no rush at all, but I'm definitely the latter. If you are too, then you might have an appreciation for - and take time to read - a decidedly thoughtful introduction ... When you ask yourself what kind of man you want to be with, who you'll look forward to seeing, who you'll have fun spending time with, who will keep you laughing, who you'll respect, who will be respected by others and reflect well upon you, who will comfort and protect you, who will stir a craving inside you stronger than any you've ever had, who will make you feel desired just the same, and who will make you feel loved always, I think you'd probably want to be with a man who knows these are the things you're considering and has confidence in what he can offer on each and every one of them. I have a modern approach to life, but I was raised with enough of an old fashioned touch to prove that chivalry is alive and well. I keep my promises, and my first promise is that whatever you see and read here is exactly what you'll get. I'm surrounded by a loving family and amazing friends, I have a great home that I just renovated doing much of the work myself. I own and design hotels, partnering with my dad and two younger brothers. I'm achieving my short-term goals including designing a hotel renovation, and I'm working toward a long-term goal of developing a hotel brand. I've come to realize that the only thing that could possibly be any better than all of this is to have someone to share it with. In a partner, I'm looking for someone who knows what she wants and can recognize very clearly what one person is offering compared to the next. I'm looking for someone who I crave in every way, in friendship and in love. I've had good relationships in the past, but I'm ready to find that partner for a lifetime. Someone kind, fun, smart, and sincere. Someone to laugh with, talk about the world with and then go out there and explore it together. Someone to build an empire with. Everyday life for me consists of staying active and healthy, having dinner/drinks with friends and family, or just relaxing at home. There's nothing better than the comfort of home, but I do like to travel whenever I get the chance. I take a weekend getaway every now and then, and I try to do one international trip per year. Another one of my passions is food. I'm always up for a night out, but a night in with a nice glass of wine and cooking something new never disappoints. My favorite hobby is photography. My travel partner these days is just my Leica camera, but maybe you can change that. I have a piano in my living room that comes in as a close second to my camera. Despite my artsy side, I'm also just one of the guys, and I'm pretty active athletically, playing basketball, golf, and tennis every week. I'm a competitor at heart. I'm as comfortable in a suit and tie as I am in jeans and a t-shirt. I grew up around horses my whole life, so I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty (my parents still ride). I always text/call back. I firmly believe that it's not what you say, think, or feel, but what you do that defines you. I also believe you can't really love someone if you can't laugh with them, and you will definitely find yourself laughing often with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I grew up around horses - my parents show horses. No horses of my own, though, for now ... just my boxer, Evander!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA: Bestia, Sushi-Gen, Sushi Zo, Gjelina, Laurel Hardware, The Bungalow, Getty, farmers markets Santa Barbara: Montecito Inn, Les Marchands, C'est Cheese Others: San Francisco, Tokyo, Kyoto, Singapore, Hong Kong, Australia, Mexico, London, Paris


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travel, photography, food, tennis, basketball, soccer, skiing, piano, lattes, matcha tea, cooking, wine, wine tasting, a fine Scotch, Lakers games, Galaxy games, Saturday nights out for dinner/drinks, Sunday nights in (Game of Thrones).

Last read

I have about ten travel and hotel and design magazines that I subscribe to - doesn't leave much time for books. If I were to read one, though, it would probably be about something pertinent to real-life issues, such as philosophy or business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Hotel Owner
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference