Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Keeping It Simple

In his own words

Down to earth, sincere person. I have passion--about my chosen work, my hobbies and favorite activities, and about life. There is so much to explore and see and I think it's important not to limit yourself and to take risks. I value friendship and human relationships and am concerned that nationally we are losing a sense of community. Does that sound too serious? I have thought about moving to a smaller town but I know I would miss everything that L.A. has to offer--culturally and artistically. I am in a good place with my work and my work is here so I will continue with my life as an Angelino--and maybe plan for a simpler, more scenic life in my "golden years". In the meantime, I choose to enjoy my life in this incredible and peculiar city! I am interested in human nature and love to hear people's stories so my job as a therapist (LCSW style) has worked so far for me. I know about hunan struggle but I also see how optimism and hope can help with even the most daunting of challenges. I am looking for someone who is interested in happiness and optimism. (Someone who is happy and optimistic!) I believe that profiles and emails (and even phone conversations) only tell you so much, and that the best way to get to know someone is to actually sit across from her and share some face-to-face interaction. Call me old-fashioned...

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and feel it it's the best education. I've spent six months in Guatemala and it was amazing. I think you can have that traveling-feeling in the city as well. It's about being open to new things, flexibility and a sense of adventure.

Favorite things

Love hanging out with friends and sitting around and gabbing. I love feeling passion about my work and having fun on the clock. I love rocking to Earth Wind and Fire, Parliament and David Bowie in traffic. I love Thursday nights. Favorite color: red

For fun

I live in Hollywood so it's not surprising that I love movies--particularly independent films and docs. Hiking and swimming, escaping the city, being spontaneous--all get thumbs up. I also do Bikram Yoga--not "fun" per se but makes me feel great.

Last read

I read a lot of things at once and think of it as a mild occasion when I finish something--especially fiction. Currently I'm reading The What's Right With You (work related) and Your Movie Sucks by Roger Ebert (fun related).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I raised Jewish and was Bar Mitzvah'd but don't currently attend Synagogue. I do believe in God and am a spiritual person--I'm just not religiously active.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Go Bruins! (And Banana Slugs)