Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate a Roman named Status Quo

In his own words

Those closest would describe me as thoughtful, dependable and adventurous. Originally from Chicago, I am one of three boys and fortunate to have a strong relationship with both my brothers and parents. I am passionate about the arts (music, dance, visual etc.) I am globally minded having worked, studied and traveled abroad for a good part of my adult life. Those experiences shaped me both in terms of exposure to wider culture and ideas and also strengthened my appreciation for the uniqueness that is America. I am new to town (moved in May) and would like to meet a woman who is comfortable with where she is and confident of where she wants to go, has a good relationship with her family, shares a similar lust for life and is guided by her own positive set of values. Let’s bum it along the ocean on beach cruisers then have a big night out at a black tie gala. Catch a rock concert on the Sunset strip or see the Philharmonic at the Hollywood Bowl. Hiking in Yosemite, wine tasting in Napa, sailing out of Marina Del Rey...

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Rescued a black lab on a road trip years ago and she still lives with mom and dad.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Venice canals, surfing in El Porto, hiking in Topanga, Harvelles, The Victorian, Yosemite, Tahoe, London, Paris, Berlin, Marrakech, Tokyo, Aspen or Lech Austria for skiing, and summer in the Playpen (Chicago)

Favorite things

Skiing, surfing, sailing, hiking, camping, and the road trip to one of the aforementioned

For fun

rock, blues, classical and jazz concerts, art museums/exhibitions, dinner with good company, riding the coast (either bicycle or Harley), photography, sunrise or sunset hiking/running, road trips, Japanese and French cuisine

Last read

"A Tale of Two Cities". Avid reader of the Economist. Hemmingway, Steinbeck, Bradbury, Kerouac, Fitzgerald, Rand, Dostoyevsky, Orwell, H. Miller, are favorites



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
North Sea mutt: German, Swedish, English, Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree