Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'll take a chance, will you?

In his own words

Hello :) If you're reading this it means you were at least curious. The short story is that 'm tired of the bar scene so I'm here trying this out looking forward to meeting some new faces. I'm an ambitious person with big goals. I just graduated from TSU with a degree in Microbiology and am studying to go to Med School. I strive to be a better person than I was the day before and I believe it's the small things in life that matter. I want someone who believes the same thing and is appreciative of the things around them. I'm ready to experience new things, new towns, new countries! Being in school up until recently, I haven't had much time to do much traveling but I want to. I try to get out of the house and spend time with friends whenever I can and I surround myself and keep close ties with good people with genuine hearts and honesty. I love animals, especially big dogs. Cats are ok haha. My ideal match is someone who has a great mind, a great soul and a great smile. A healthy lifestyle is preferred (no drugs!) and a sense of humor is a must. I hope to find that person here. Don't be scared to say hi or open a dialogue! I don't bite :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach, any river I can go tubing on with friends, a good dive bar where I can just relax and be casual without having to dress up. Not a big fan of 6th since last time there I was jumped by 3 strangers looking for a fight


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

My family, my friends, my dogs. I have a pretty great life, a lot to be thankful for. I love observing people and watching how ridiculous yet awesome people can be.

For fun

In my free time I like to go out with friends and grab a drink or some dinner. If its a stay at home night, a good movie or a book is fine. I also enjoy plucking around on my guitar, though I'm not that great at it lol

Last read

I just finished all 4 books of the Ender's Game saga and am trying to read the next series focused on Bean, a character from that series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I've got a mixture of blood in me: Greek, American Indian, Mexican, and lots of miscellaneous white folk blood too lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
Just finished up at Texas State earning my BS in Microbiology. I'm currently studying for the MCAT for entrance into Medical School. I think I'm going to try to be a surgeon but who knows :)