Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Watch out for snakes!

In his own words

I'm a pretty laid back guy. I don't believe in playing games. A relationship is built on trust, so I'm looking for someone who is willing to be honest. I have my degree and am working full time as an engineer. While a degree isn't necessary per se, I'd still want a girl who has some drive in her. Someone who has a goal in life and is working towards it. There should always be a goal; if you've finally achieved yours then it's time to find another. For me, I'm working on my MBA and I want to use it to get into the business side of my company (I'm currently working in Engineering). On the way there I'm looking to have as much fun as possible. Life is short and getting shorter, so let's live it up! I don't think any of you reading this would disagree on that point. I've been described as both a dork and a gentleman. I'm laid back and very easy going, but I don't subscribe to the idea that chivalry is dead. Tell me your stories and your ideas; I love to hear what's going on in others' minds. I love to try new ideas and activities, so if you want to share something you love that not many others share I'm always up for something new. Martial arts are my primary hobby of choice. I practice Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu (with some Judo) and Filipino Martial arts. After that it's either snowboarding or bodyboarding depending on the season (although I can say I've done both in the same day! Thank you Southern California!!). I'm not too much into the club scene. If I'm going to a bar, it's going to be one with a long beer list. I love trying out new beers and seeing what creative ideas brewers have come up with. I love a good movie and even enjoy the occasional bad one. Despite my engineering degree, I also really enjoy the arts, especially music. I have a bucket list of musical instruments I want to learn before I die and I'm currently working on two of them. So take a look at the rest of the profile and if you want to then send me a message! I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bear Mountain and Snow Summit, Huntington Beach, Seal Beach. Dodger Stadium and Staples Center for Team LA! Going home to the 626 for my family and the awesome food of the SGV. and of course, Disneyland

Favorite things

God I love sushi, from the fancy expensive stuff to the cheap revolving bars. 2001: A Space Odyssey is my favorite sci-fi film, while Kung Pow: Enter the Fist is my favorite random stupid humor movie. Electronic, jazz, rock & reggae. Stone IPA.

For fun

I love snowboarding, and I go almost every weekend during winter. With summer fast approaching I'll be riding waves, paintballing and hitting up Dodger Stadium.

Last read

Currently reading Noli Me Tangere - Dr Jose Rizal Completed:: Rx - Robert Brockway Old Man and the Sea - Hemmingway 1Q84 - Haruki Murakami Lost At Sea - Bryan Lee O'Malley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Baptized Catholic, but I'm not the most devout of followers.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a B.S. in Chemical Engineering and a minor in Music. I just started my MBA program.