Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Daniel595654

31 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Everyone is looking for the right person, but no one is trying to be the right person.

In his own words

Hi, I'm a laid back guy passionate about health, staying fit, and knowledge. I enjoy learning about human behavior and figuring out why we do what we do. I'm also on a journey for constant self improvement and I am looking for someone with similar values. Things I like: Adventuring to cool secret local places few have heard about Learning Shakespeare Dancing, though I'm terrible at it Riding motorcycles A good basketball pickup game Going off the beaten path Finding good local bands Spontaneity in all forms Playing guitar Composing music Visiting museums Watching plays and musicals A good survival video game like Killing Floor Game programming because it weaves creativity with cleverness Having deep conversations Babies and small children take advantage of me Stock trading Fashion Photography Have a Disney annual pass I'm looking for an easy going, kind, and loyal girl with some honesty and integrity mixed in.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love nature, unique/futuristic architecture, and castles. I haven't been to, but I'd love to travel through Europe, Japan, and South Korea. I've lived in Samoa, Puerto Rico, Texas, Southern California.

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Like to invest in the stock market, follow technology, play with electronics, games, workout, learn new things. Not really into politics unless its about supporting real change in this country.

For fun

I prefer to exercise in some fashion whether it's a game of tennis, basketball, or running at the beach. But I'm open to any sport.I do enjoy museums, and some plays. I'm more of a sports player than watcher, though I catch the occasional Laker ga

Last read

The Trial of Colonel Sweeto (The Perry Bible Fellowship) - Twisted funny stuff The Mezzanine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I technically help drill large swirly holes in the ground for extracting a black viscous substance.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I'm Puerto Rican. Not many of us out here.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I try to keep it simple; golden rule.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference