Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sylmar, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A discovery is said to be an accident meeting a prepared mind.

In his own words

Hello ladies: I consider myself an honest, loving, and a caring person with a good heart. I am a man with good sense of humor and likes to laugh…you can always count on me smiling: I am very easy going. I am looking for a woman who wants to spend quality time with me. Being open, honest and having a good sence of humor is something important to me. I believe honesty is the most important quality a person can possess. Without honesty, there is no trust in a relationship. I am very passionate about life, and I wish to make the best out of it, hence I am hoping to find someone to enjoy life with. I am ambitious and a hard working person with great motivation to succeed in life. I am a electrician for the f-16 at edwards air force base…at my job im always on the move, so I consider myself to be fit. The woman I would like to meet should be honorable,fun, family orientated and always willing to do the right thing…have class and style, be tolerant and patient…knows how to compromise, not criticize or complain too much; and be someone I can count on. I value someone who is driven and has goals, and someone who is empowering to their partner. I am looking for someone ambitious, hard working, loving and who loves to travel and try new things. Kindness, loyalty, generosity and patience are all important to me also. I appreciate a woman that knows what she wants in life. Faithfulness, strong morals and family values are also considered essential. I am a very laid back person that doesn’t mind staying home and watching a movie. I love traveling, there is nothing like exploring somewhere new and knowing different cultures and languages! I am honest, sincere and down to earth and don't like to get mixed up in drama. I love having a good time at a nice restaurants, trying new foods, walking down the beach, going to bars, museums or visiting historical sites. I believe that the willingness and ability to learn in working together as a team is one of the keys points to a successful relationship no matter what life brings.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Last read

Culture Jam, El Laberinto: Crazy Book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Aircraft Fighter F16 Electrician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
Mex-American (Parents from Jalisco:Yahualica)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Masters in Social Work