Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Lino Lakes, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 100 miles of Circle Pines, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Balance in Life and Work

In his own words

I am an intelligent, personable, caring, and honest man. I value my friends and family greatly, and feel it is imperative to be kind to others and show them respect. At first, I tend to come off as quiet, but once I get to know people I am very personable and talkative. Family and friends tell me I am honest, trustworthy, and caring. I value the friendships that I have both old and new and I enjoy meeting new people. For fun and in my free time: In particular I enjoy photography and autosports, but also enjoy reading, music, movies, and spending time with friends and family. I love spending time outdoors, even if it is just going on a walk but I also enjoy a quiet night at home. In the summer, I enjoy participating in Autosports, and have met many great friends since I started with the local Autocross club. I enjoying swimming for exercise, as I swam in High School as my primary sport and I still try to swim at the pool several times a week to stay in shape. I am looking for someone who is honest, passionate and motivated about life, but who is also easy going and who might enjoy the same activities as myself. Since relationships are extremely important to me, I would love someone who values their relationship with friends, family, and God just as much as I. My faith in God is important to me, and likewise I look for someone else who is committed in their faith, and looks for a strong faith in their match.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Growing up my largest pet was a hamster due to my mothers allergies, but I could see owning a dog in the future.

Political views



University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things include swimming, cars, music and movies. In particular I enjoy Science Fiction and ananimation. I am also a fan of classical and electronic music. One of my favorites being Bond.

For fun

During the summer I participate in amateur motorsports. I like to swim year round and I always enjoy a good movie, listening to music, or reading.

Last read

Crazy Love by Francis Chan.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an Electrical Engineer working for a local company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith in God is important to me, and I try my best to live out my faith. I am interested in finding someone who also values their faith, and does their best to live out their faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Electrical Engineering from the University of Minnesota.