Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Cohort sought

In his own words

How do you write one of these without sounding banal since we all want the same thing. Lets see If I can do this coherently. Me: I'm a confident up front person who wears his heart on his sleeve. No drama or games here: I don’t have the time or inclination. I take pride in being supportive, stable and emotionally available. I have a big caring heart and am pretty emotionally mature and balanced. Given the chance I am romantic and affectionate. I take joy in helping people and hope to make every contact a positive one. It’s difficult to get my feathers ruffled and I am levelheaded about just about everything. I have a laconic, dry sense of humor and laugh easily and often. I am often sarcastic and ironic but it’s all about laughter. I would rather have few close friends than hordes of acquaintances. If I call you friend there isn’t much I would not do for you. Since I don’t have much family it’s always been important to build my own. I try to surround myself with intelligent positive people, the kind of people I want to be myself. I am often stubborn and tenacious, not given to quit or give up easily. I like to stay active and go mountain biking and hiking as often as time permits. One of the reasons I love LA so much. You probably won’t find me running a marathon but I do need a new tennis partner ;) I like to snuggle in front of a movie at home, but I also like to go see live music as often as possible. Food, and trying new restaurants is a favorite past time. I don’t know much about theater or dance but they are things I would like to explore with a partner. I am looking for a serious connection and an honest partnership to enrich each other’s lives. BTW I can’t spell to save my life, but there are worse crimes in life You: I am looking for a best friend, and a confidant. My Venus would be an active adventure seeker that likes to read and is well traveled. In short an intellectual. A smart woman is the epitome of sexy. My kingdom for a smart woman;) I don't suffer fools and flakes very well. I regard emotional stability very highly along with being, supportive and non judgmental. Honesty and straightforwardness is a must.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a red labradoodle named Edgar whom is my pal and best friend. We also share the same red hair color

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I am just getting to know my new neighborhood so I am open to suggestions.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I am a fanatic about trying new restaurants.Getting out of the city and trying new things.

For fun

I like to go to concerts and Dj shows as often as I can. A good foreign film is also one of my favorite activities. Hiking and camping are always on the planning agenda which usually includes a road trip.

Last read

"Paris 1919. Six months that changed the world."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Computer animation.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree