Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Converse, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Hey Fellas!

In her own words

My time was up and I needed to cut it off for a bit. That said...I'm sorry if you have tried contacting me! I'll respond as soon as I rejoin! love to laugh and have a good time. I like to go out sometimes, or stay in and be lazy and watch the boob-tube...pretty easy going. I've been getting into a routine of working out 3 days a week, so I'd appreciate someone that pushes me to get off my butt and understands my fitness goal. I've lost 58 lbs thus far; 15 more to go! If you have a quick witted or sarcastic sense of humor...don't dish it unless you can take it ;). I like to play around and be goofy, but definitely know when to act my age. I come from a military upbringing which allowed us to travel, but would love to experience more of the world with an adventurous companion if given the opportunity. I believe in manners, karma, compassion, and some tasty chicken fried steak. Music...I listen to absolutely everything. Some of my once in a while, not-so-awesome, characteristics (to warn you gentlemen) are: SOMETIMES taking forever to get ready. I cry during really happy and really sad movies. I don't like jager or black liquorice. And I'm not always a cuddler when it's sleepy-time. I love to go to dancehalls and two step now and then. If you're not into dancing, can you suffer through ONE song with me? Ha. I'm down to shoot some pool, love to camp, float the river, name it, I'll try anything twice. Well, I'm looking for a MAN that knows what he wants, can communicate with me effectively, is driven, and knows how to respect and treat a woman right. A man that can control his temper, as well as what is in his pants. I hope to find that special someone I can be my silly self with, is accepting of all my pieces, will push me to be the best I can be...and most of all A MAN THAT IS HONEST, even when it will hurt. Life is full of "what ifs" and temptations. Don't waste my time or my emotions, I expect my man to know he wants me and not hurt me over selfish fun. When my man is good to me, my kindness and generosity is unlimited :) I love to please and spoil. The biggest thing that I won't lying. Everyone makes mistakes. Don't let me find out what yours were the hard way.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

I have two large dogs, Dillan (a rottweiler-catahoula mix) and Tallulah (a pitbul-catahoula mix). They're very lovable and friendly, and spoiled. I also have a ferret, Fat Louis...he thinks he's a dog :P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Pong at the shaft Monday nights if my schedule allows, Fast Eddies, Crabbys, Dixies, downtown, putt-putt (not so awesome though), Cowboys, Wild West... Anywhere!


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I guess you can't make multiple selections for multiple jobs... I currently work as a Coordinator at a drug research facility, and weekends I work in sales. I also volunteer and teach swim lessons. I'm saving up for grad school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Melting pot mutt. Mostly French, Scottish, Irish. Some Choctaw Indian (I may be pastey in my pics but I definitely tan), German, and Italian. There's more, but I'm not going to get too technical ha. My mom had genealogy/family tree maker phase....
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
When I was young we went to church, but we moved around so much that we never got to experience much of it; not that I'm using that as an excuse. I believe in a higher being, and prefer to stay open-minded, accepting what other people believe, too.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Psychology; minoring in Forensics. And plan to extend my concentration within the next year.