Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking women 28-34 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream as if you'll live forever. Live as though you'll die today". -James Dean

In her own words

I am a very laid back and honest person. I am loyal to a fault and live to make others happy. I was born a hopeless romantic with a fun twist of goofy. I love my careers. They both give me the opportunity to get dirty and travel :) I am very ambitious and still have many goals to attain in life. I just enjoy taking the scenic route. Life is a journey, after all. I love being outside, whether it is discovering a new trail, hanging out by the water or playing an amateur game of golf or softball. I will climb anything! Trees, rocks, walls, ladders....anything. I may have a small obsession with heights. I am an adventurous spirit who still enjoys a nice relaxing night watching a movie or enjoying a great cup of coffee with a book or conversation. I love building and creating things, which I will ideally be doing someday as my profession. There is much more to the story of me, so please feel free to ask anything. Cheers!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. I have a small fear of birds, though, ever since my Bestfriend's bird kept trying to eat my earings.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoyed everywhere I have been. Each place had it's own gems. My favorite so far is probably England and the Bahamas. There are so many more places I want to see!


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

I like any genre of music, except country. My favorite is Rock, mostly classic or punk. I like suspensful dramas that grab your attention and force you to think. I also love any superhero movie.

For fun

Baseball and hockey games and concerts are my favorite pastimes. I also love doing just about anything outdoors, going to the movies, writing and drawing or going to art museums or the zoo. I have noticed I enjoy kicking back at home a lot too now.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book suggested to me by pastor and friend called Torn: Rescuing the Gospel From the Gays-Vs.-Christians Debate by Justin Lee. Excellent read. I am currently reading The Disappearing Spoon by Sam Kean.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work on the Railroad as a Signalman working towards being an Engineer for them and I am also in the Air National Guard as a Civil Engineer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My last name is German, but I am mostly Brittish.
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in and love God with all of my heart and do my best to make Him proud everyday. I do not, however, agree with organized religions. In fact, I despise the word religion. I have faith and a strong belief in God as my friend and savior.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After this semester I will have a second Associate's in Science Degree and will tranfer to a four-year University to finish my pursuit of a Bachelor's in Science in Engineering.