Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking men 18-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everyday brings you closer to finding that special someone. Can that day not move at a snails pace? Haha!

In his own words

It's never easy to write a self-summary because I never know exactly what to write. Basically, on the first meeting, I'm a shy and quiet. Kinda introverted. But once you get to know me and I feel more comfortable, I kinda do a 180. Funny, sarcastic, kindhearted, love to go out and about, drink, shop, adventures!!! I can be very active, but I do enjoy my quite days at home. I'm a nerd, so I love playing video games, watching cartoons and anime, reading comics. It's good to relax often. I'm hoping to find someone who I can share interests with, obviously. Someone who doesn't mind that I can be very nerdy and dorky sometimes. Someone who can complete me and share new experiences with. We'll go on adventures together! To the beach, to the mall, a museum, hell let's go to Disney and be kids again! And at the end of the day, we can just relax and watch some TV or a movie together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a cuddly little ferret named Fin! He's Fin the Ferret!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My house, Friends house, Any mall, Gamestop, Twist/The Manor, SoBe


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

My favorite things are: My Music (lets just say I have an interesting taste) My Family and Friends (can't live without either of them) My Free Time (would love to share it with someone) My Video Games (duh) My Car (her name is Noir) My Life

For fun

Play video games, Watch TV, Go to the movies, Go out with friends, Go out to clubs, Go to the beach, Visit the zoo, Window shop at a mall, Drink socially, Explore the city. Always open to new things of course!

Last read

My last read must have been some book I had to read for College. It's not that I don't like to read. I used to read a lot when I was a kid. My favorite series that I read several times is Harry Potter. Now I kinda just read graphic novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
I work for my family's exporting business. It's small, but steadily growing. I plan on inheriting it when the time comes.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Brazilian, Italian, Lebanese Mix
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently attending FIU