Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's make it happen...

In her own words

I am a fun-loving Manhattanite who is looking for someone to share the adventures of the city. I am originally from a small country town in Pennsylvania and moved to the City approximately eleven years ago to attend graduate school. Although there is nothing like the smell of country fresh air or the sound of crickets at night through an open bedroom window, I find the vibe of this City invigorating and enriching both in work and in play. After finishing my Ph.D. in clinical psychology, I am very much enjoying my job working as a psychologist in an outpatient clinic with individuals with severe and chronic mental illness. It is extremely interesting and gratifying beyond words. I also write for several magazines and have a modeling career. Now, I am looking for someone to spend time with. I am attracted to intelligence, wit, and sensitivity...someone who has a broad range of interests, some of them shared and some of them that I can experience for the first time. I am open-minded, non-judgmental, motivated, and independent. I use a wheelchair, but sometimes I forget that I do. It's a necessity, not a focus. I love exploring every aspect of the City (i.e. I subscribe to TimeOut). I also love to travel, would like to own a second home on the beach, someday have some children, speak Spanish, and write a column in a magazine (I’m a writer in my spare time). Well, I hope you are intrigued or attracted and so then, let’s make it happen.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Central Park, the Piers on the Hudson, Long Beach, Coney Island, Mexico, Maui, Pennsylvania, Bloomingdale's

Favorite things

Some of my favorite things...sushi, a good novel, Dexter, rap and hip hop, jazz, lounges, writing, Freud

For fun

I love to try new things and always looking in TimeOut magazine for something interesting and exciting to do. I enjoy reading and picnicing on Chelsea Piers, restaurants, museums, concerts, movies in the park, Coney Island boardwalk, coffee shops...

Last read

The last book I read was "Web Marketing for Dummies"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology. I currently work as an outpatient psychologist with individuals with chronic and persistent mental illness. I love what I do and find it very rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral