Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Aaaaaand here we go...

In her own words

Here I am! Ok, so...guess I didn't think I'd be 32 and single...but i am, so... I own a business which keeps me very busy, and I'm not a Fort Lauderdale party girl, so meeting men, especially ones interested in what I'm interested in, isn't the easiest thing to do these days. I'm an animal loving, fitness buff, pretty heavily tattooed nice Jewish girl from NJ. I'm very close with my family, always have been, in addition to being an only child. I'm a crossfit competitor and coach. I keep a very clean and active lifestyle, and am looking for someone who does the same. I love to paddleboard and go to the beach when I have time. I can't say exactly what I'm looking for, because if you're looking for it, chances are you won't find it. I want a man who challenges me, supports me, and accepts me for ME. I can be stubborn, but I will bend over backwards for the people in my life that i care about. I have a big heart, but I don't put it out there for everyone. I want someone secure with himself, his life, and looking for someone to share the future with. I want it all. I want a best friend, a partner in crime, and someone who is looking for the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. Allergic to cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the beach. However, one of my favorite places to be on a Friday night is in my bed watching a move. I love to travel, but my work doesn't allow me to do it as often as I'd like.


The George Washington University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Spending time with people I love doing the things I love! I love working out, and being active. Bought paddleboards this year and would love to start using them more!

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and my dogs! I love going to the beach, shopping, movies, etc. Owning my own business doesn't allow for too much free time, and my schedule can be all over the place.

Last read

The Book of Awesome



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own my own business in Fort Lauderdale. It takes up a lot of my time, and my schedule is crazy, but working for myself is better than any job I've ever had.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
For those of you who don't know we exist...I am Jewish and my family is Russian...therefore i am a Russian Jew.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from George Washington University with a degree in International Affairs.