Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's See Where This Goes

In her own words

I am a fun, funny (or so I'm told), nerdy, bubbly kind of girly girl. I'm into working out and food, which go hand in hand. I'm a bit of a foodie so to indulge I "punish" myself with gym sessions. Although, I do like the gym; I enjoy the euphoria I get after a great workout and I even enjoy the soreness that lasts like a day or two after an intense or new workout sesh. I love to laugh, even if it's at myself. There's nothing like a good laugh to make anyone feel better. I also really love traveling. I wish I could do it more often. I really want to travel the world - go to see Europe - and not just western Europe or the UK. I want the history and romance of the Eastern Europe as well as enjoying Egypt and Morocco, trying to envision what was, as well as other parts of Asia and South America. I really want to say I've sailed down the Amazon river one day. I think traveling just goes in hand with my love to explore and learn new things. I also really like to guy out. I like watching sports, either live or on TV. And believe it or not, it's not just for the hot guys in their uniforms. I also really like to geek out and play video games and read comics. Some days, I just like to veg out, playing some PS3 or reading - Don't judge; it's awesome and sometimes needed as a break from everything else. I also really like to learn about cars. I don't want to be just some useless girl when it comes to cars. I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh and will indulge in my nerdy/dude side with me as well as letting me be a girl. It'd be really awesome if I could find someone that wouldn't mind getting their gym time on with me. It'd also be great if someone could teach me a thing or two as I'm always up for learning new things.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some favorite hot spots of mine would depend on the day & time. Sundays, I really dig Geisha A Go Go for their all day happy hour. Vegas is always fun! Any place with a beach is always awesome, but being in AZ a pool will suffice.

For fun

For fun, I like going out with my friends, trying new places out, catching a movie, a show, or a game. Since its summer, I'm really loving my pool time. I also enjoy hanging out at home, reading a book or something.

Last read

I last read Mario Puzo's The Godfather. I love the movie so I decided to read the book :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm currently pursuing my degree in biochemistry with plans to get either a masters or PhD (I haven't decided yet) in biology.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral