Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
I'll tell you later
I have been single for awhile and am looking for someone who would want a committed relationship in the near future.

In her own words

I am an outgoing person who loves to workout, is dedicated to their job and has taken the time to be single and figure out what i want out of ideal match would also like to workout, is caring, and attractive, but looks are deff not the most important thing. Most of all i have a big heart and want someone who will return the feelings i have if we are a match. I think i deserve to be treated right. I think that when u have chemisty with someone it is evident and it works. I've dated the wrong guys in the past and am looking for my perfect match.i would like someone dedicated to work but also can find time to have a relationship.i never thought i would do a daing site however i am unable to find Mr.right on my own. I love to watch movies and cuddle and have conversations. I am looking for someone who is honest and is serious about finding someone to date. I have a cat who its like my kid and do not have any kids but would like to have them one day. I love sunny warm weather and traveling. I have a big heart and most people would describe me as beautiful, smart, funny, and friendly. I would like someone who shares the same qualities. I am 32 and have had a lot of life experiences to share. I am looking for someone who wants to be friends and see where it goes, however sometimes u just know when u have met your match and dive in! I have had several long relationships and some short. I want my match to be willing to be committed to one person and see where it goes. I like guys who workout and take care of themselves. I have graduated college and am looking to go back. I would want someone dedicated to what they are doing in life. I like to go out to eat, the movies, and take walks where we can talk and get to know one another. I come from a good family and family support is important to me.all in all i am looking to share my life with someone who is fun to be around and treats a woman with respect. My job: i work with troubled youth which is both challenging and rewarding. Oh and yes more than a 5 mile radius of Erie, i couldn't change it! lol I love to travel and experience new things. Anywhere sunny and warm and I'm there! Last year I went to Fort Myers but was thinking of a cruise this year. Wanna come. ? I am over the games that some people play and am serious about dating, i feel it's time to settle down when i find the right person. I want my match to have a good sense off humor, however know when to stop. I feel there are certain things not to joke about, like my feelings. I love to laugh and think that i am funny myself and can joke around.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I love Florida had a great time in Fort Myers last year. Would love to travel more HAwaii, Vegas, and Europe are on the to do list.


Mercyhurst College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

I just started getting into the Mentalist and Bones.. Like to watch the real housewives because they are ridiculous. I like dining out and finding new places. I eat healthy but also treat myself to snacks occasionally. I love working out

For fun

I like to workout, watch movies, be active, shop, hang out with friends

Last read

Hmmm. Second book of 50 shades of grey. I love to read and have read almost all of James Patterson s books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelors in nutrition and also thinking of going back to get an RN.