Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Good looks catch the eye, a good personality catches the heart

In her own words

Describing yourself always seems hard.... I'd have to say that I'm usually a very quiet person until we get to know each other a little better (unless of course there are drinks involved); definitely not the "chatter-box" type though. I like to surround my self with people that make me a better person and who I admire. Don't see the point in socializing with someone that tries to bring me down in life. Recently started kickboxing (I tire easily of the same gym routine) and love it-what a great stress reliever! I work more than I'd like to, exercising seems to keep me sane on the job and off. Honesty is always important, so that is something that I do look for in a partner; when it comes to anything else in life-I'm pretty flexible. I tend to be more of a planner, but spontaneity keeps life more interesting. I do enjoy going out and exploring new places; but that doesn't negate the occasionally needed day on the couch to relax. I love to explore and try out new things-"you should try almost everything in life at least once". I also like traveling, eventually I'd like to see all of Europe and South America. Different cultures and traditions fascinate me, so I'm totally up for taking the touristy city bus or trolley. I've been fortunate enough to already have done a lot of traveling (for free) due to my Navy career. Family is very important to me. I spend a lot of time with my sister and mom, now that I'm stationed in Texas. The rest of my family is in Germany-unfortunately I only get to see them every couple of years or so.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

For fun

I like to go out, explore new places. Go to live shows/plays or the movies.

Last read

Last thing I read was the Hunger Games Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Active Duty Navy (Enlisted), Corpsman
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college
Working on a degree in Nursing