Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Watertown, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
In life you can't win if you don't play....

In her own words

Pretty, smart, fun, independent, passionate, warm hearted and I love to laugh! I'm a busy lady, trying to balance it all - career, personal life and fun, and am looking to meet someone interested in a meaningful relationship. People would say on the outside I'm down to earth, social, strong willed and on the inside sweet, caring and honest. I'd say just a combination - b-tch in the boardroom, chef in the kitchen ... in the bedroom. After years of traveling in Europe and living in London I am happy to be back home in Boston. What can I say.. I'm new to the online dating thing, so thought I'd give it a whirl. I'm extremely outgoing and like to have a good time, but am also very private. I appreciate variety in life. I adore summer and the ocean, a good sporting event, but am just as happy with a great glass of wine at dinner with friends. Love to cook, water of any kind, soccer, yoga, travel and my nephews! You'd never guess my heritage is Chinese/Russian/Romanian - but look more Italian than anything else. I find it strange writing about myself, because there are so many facets to people's personalities. So you'll just have to get to know me the old fashioned way. I believe in chemistry and am looking for someone I can't resist, who's honest, laid back, funny, and appreciates that life is short and to be grateful for the moment.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Row 34, Toro, Stella or Stephi's for brunch, No 9 Park, The Butcher Shop….

Favorite things

Travel, summer, baking, yoga, movies, food & wine, nephews....

For fun

For fun..depends on the time of year. Sometimes you can't beat a great dinner or game night. I like adventure and anything outside. Beach, paddleboard and sailing in summer, hike in fall, and ski if I really like you.

Last read

I like biographies, am about to dive into the Steve Jobs encyclopedia and just finishing The Man Who Ate Everything by Jeffrey Steingarten, and Read My Pins by Madeleine Albright



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree