Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Dangeradams

34 year old man | Wappingers Falls, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Defending his light and wandering

In his own words

I'm an engineer who spent some time in the army, deployed, and am now out and working in medical device sales. I like my job. I have really strange hours. I'm on-call 24/7. If I'm lucky I have every other weekend off but, it works for me. I often have plenty of time between cases to take care of...life I'm a great guy looking for a great woman. (Beautiful INSIDE and out). I have a great sense of humor, At least I think I do But, I guess my friends do too. I'm divorced now but I still want all the same things: the love of a beautiful woman, a family to love and care for, and a family that loves and cares for me in return. I believe that kids are the by-product of a Happy marriage and not the goal. I'm looking to fall in love with the right woman. Now that I'm a little older I think that would look something like a very close friend. I'm really up for anything fun you can think of. It's kinda the name of the game for me. As much fun, as often as possible. I usually sleep when I fall over at the end of the day. I want a strong, independent woman who's motivated, excited about her life and the world, and is on a mission to get the most out of it. She should be caring, gorgeous, easy to hang out with, easy to talk too, very open, trustworthy and sexy as hell. "Short skirt and a long jacket..." and just about every other line from that song and every other song ever sung about a beautiful woman. I put Occasionally Smokes because I stopped smoking cigarettes and switched to vapor a while back. Thanks for reading John

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I really love all animals... Even some insects. I can usually be found watching some sort of nature documentary. I love all of David Attenborough's stuff.

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Tampa. Love Paris and Prague. Really want to get out to Costa Rica or west Mexico and get some more surfing in. Love going to VT or Catskills to ski. I need to figure out jersey surfing but coming from Hawaii it's a little discouraging.

College

University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Music, concerts, my ipad/iPhone/apple everything, great movies, skiing, surfing, my ukulele. I listen to a lot of music, anything from punk to rap to new electro pop. Love a girl that can dance

For fun

Ski, surf, hike, fish, hang w friends, poker night, Dance. I'm the kind of guy that can hang out w anyone. I can have a great night suited up in AC or remembering what it was like being a 16yr old punk rocker at some show.

Last read

Truth be told I don't read much. When I do it's usually non fiction or car magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work is tough. I usually have two weekends off a month. The other two I'm either on first or second call which means I gotta stay local and not make plans. It's a bummer. But, hey it pays the bills and I know how to MAKE the time.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% irish, 25%ea Croatian and Lithuanian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic but I'm very open minded and im probably more spiritual now
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Plus my time in the ARMY. Big part of who I am and probably the greatest source of my learning and experience.