Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe the Diem!

In his own words

Grew up in the OC, went to school at USC and Chapman University, lived in SoCal my entire life and haven't strayed too far from my family and friends. I am big into surfing/snowboarding, and grew up doing gymnastics, diving, playing other sports and being surrounded by nature, so I'm used to staying active and challenging myself both physical and mentally. Try to stay active and workout regularly and can definitely be an adrenaline junkie at times, but I also enjoy the more mellow things in life, like hanging out at the pool or staying in some nights for dinner and a movie. May come off a little shy at first, but will open up once I get to know you more. I'm fun, easy going, active, open minded, compassionate, thoughtful and caring and am looking for someone who is compatible and shares a mutual attraction and similar interests, values and beliefs. I'm pretty laid back, can be a little bit of a dork at time, am a total shower singer and may be seen rocking out in my car, like to stick to what I know but also enjoy trying new things. Looking to connect with the right girl and desire an active cutie who is sweet, thoughtful, fun to be around, drama free, not high maintenance and want to find companionship in someone who can make them happy, laugh and enjoy sharing new life experiences together. A relationship should be built on a mutual trust, respect and open communication, and not a fan of games. I realize that I am not perfect and do not expect perfection in anyone, but rather I seek the perfect match who will be able to share these imperfections together and enjoy the adventure I call life. Life is an open book and I’m looking for a special someone to help write the next chapters of this fun and exciting ride. This is my first time ever using a dating site so looking for someone who has an open mind, mellow and drama free like me. Still want to add more about me, but want to meet someone special to share the moments that make life beautiful and have fun in the process.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Love animals, but don't own any at the moment

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach (Newport/SanO/Little Corona) & great outdoors, 24 Hour Fitness, Hawaii, Fiji, Interlaken, Cinque Terre, San Sebastian, Pamplona, USC football games, dive bars in CM/Newport, Mammoth, Jackson Hole, Tahoe, Vegas, Klinger Lake, MI w/ family


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

Most movies, like American Beauty, Inception, Garden State, Super Troopers, Big Fish, Matrix, Fight Club, Looper. Music: rock/hip hop; bands like Muse, Pinback,Thrice, LMFAO, DaftPunk,JayZ. Italian food. Always Sunny, The League,Tosh.0, ABDC & Sports

For fun

Surfing, snowboarding, gym, guitar, gymnastics, hiking, dive-bars, friends & family, sporting events, concerts, movies, pool/diving.Up for new adventures & like to stay active, but am fine with just chilling/hanging out as long as it's w/good company



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Started out in Real Estate Development after college, but decided to become a Personal Trainer. I also have side jobs and work part-time as a Private Caregiver, and also provide private surf and gymnastics instruction from time to time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Happa mix of Japanese and Polish, but definitely white washed
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Econ from USC and MBA from Chapman