Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fergus, ON, CAN | Seeking men 25-37 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The best way to predict your future is to create it :-)

In her own words

Hello, and welcome to my profile! :) I would describe myself as an outdoorsy, adventurous, independent and spontaneous type of girl. I'm not afraid of a little hard work and don't mind getting dirty. (My dad use to always say that I was his little boy and my brothers were his little girls.) I have a motorcycle (a Honda Shadow ACE), and I absolutely love going out for a tour when the weather is nice. I own two Great Danes, Levi and Roxy, who mean the world to me. I love learning new skills and knowledge and will try just about anything once. I have become addicted to travelling over the last 5 years, and have made it my goal to see a new part of the world every year! I work as a full-time Paramedic, and though shift work can sometimes be a challenge, I absolutely love my career and can't imagine anything I would want to do more. I am also taking a course to teach adult students, and am hoping to be able to teach the Paramedic program to others in the future. As much as I probably seem like a complete tomboy I do also have a feminine side. I actually enjoy an excuse to get dressed up once in a while, I've learned to allow others to spoil me from time to time, I have been experimenting in the kitchen and learning new recipes, and I absolutely LOVE to cuddle! I'm looking for a man who can make me feel like a woman. I want to find someone that thinks the world of me and makes me feel like I really am special! :) So a little bit about the man of my dreams...He is kind, honest and 100% trustworthy. He has a great sense of humor and a positive outlook on life. He is excited to see me when he comes home from work and loves spending time with me. He has a passion for travel (or thinks he could develop one), and wants to have new experiences with me. He is not judgemental and does not anger easily. He knows how to make me feel special, and is supportive of me through the good times and bad. Having a healthy lifestyle is also very important to me. I want someone who wants to experience life rather than watch others do so on a television screen. Good communication is also a must! I think that keeping secrets from each other can be very toxic to a relationship. Oh, and he needs to like dogs...especially really bigs ones... :) So if you like my profile and think that we might be a good match, send me an email and lets see where it goes! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 beautiful Great Danes

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love travelling to new places. So far I have been to Cancun, Mayan Riviera, Cuba, Tortola, Las Vegas, and the east and west coast of Canada. I've never had a bad experience so far and can't wait to see the rest of the world!

Favorite things

Music, spending time with friends and family, trying new foods, being spontaneous, riding my motorcycle, doing renos and projects, laughing, sleeping in, being outdoors, singing along to the radio :)

For fun

In my free time I like to travel, spend time with friends, work on projects around the house, ride my motorcycle, be outdoors, try new restaurants, go dancing...I can have fun doing just about anything when I'm in good company

Last read

"The Secret"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Finnish and the other half of my genetics are a little bit of everything else...English, Irish, French, Dutch...
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated Paramedic Program, am currently taking the "Teacher and Trainer of Adults" course