Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Edina, MN, USA | Seeking women 19-25 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in a thing called love.

In his own words

So this is 21st century dating, huh? I am a talented, affable, even keeled young man, with larger than life ambitions. I'm an idealist, a dreamer, and a bit of a romantic. Or I could be fabricating this whole "about me" section to be more presentable to potential suitresses. But, until we meet, I guess you'll have to take my word for it. I have many hobbies as well as destructive tendencies. I'm a double edged sword. I am looking for an independent woman who will make me a better person, someone who will teach me new things, challenge me and introduce me to new experiences. Passions of mine, Music: I've played guitar since I was nine years old and numerous other instruments since. Some of my fondest childhood memories were of my old man jamming out around a fire, entertaining friends and family, harp in mouth and guitar in hand. So I naturally wanted to be that cool. Sports: Like a lot of kids in the USA, I dreamed of being a professional athlete. That dream died when I blew my knee out for the second time and when I discovered that I was white. I still play basketball and toss around the pigskin on a regular basis, though, reliving the glory days. Nature: Frank Lloyd Wright put it best, "I believe in God, only I spell it Nature". I need to get out in nature from time to time, whether it be camping, fishing, hunting, etc. It helps me clear my mind and rejuvenate my spirits. (insert your name here): I will give massages, cook dinner, pay for dates, and shave my face for the right gal If there is a mutual attraction, a date is in order. I don't do the message game for days on end. That is all.... for now.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lifetime fitness, West End, Centennial Lakes Park, Staples MN, Boundary Waters, Zion UT, Brainerd Lakes Area.


Concordia College, Selma, AL

Favorite things

I'll let you know.

For fun

Anything can be fun when in good company.

Last read

Fifty Shades (disclaimer: a colleague gave it to me and I felt obligated). I enjoy Steinbeck, Twain, Orwell, Faulkner, David Mitchell, and many more.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am currently a commercial credit analyst with a successful commercial bank in Edina, MN. I enjoy my job thoroughly. However, I hope to someday start my own business, perhaps in the financial services industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor of Arts degree from Concordia College, Moorhead in finance and business management.