Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As above, so below. On a mission to experience and learn, and love the ride and those riders around me.

In his own words

I am me and I'm looking for more than me. I can be shy, I can be an omnivert. Love dancing, the ecstatic kind. Dancing in other traditional ways would be awesome, but I'd have to catch up. The tango fascinates me. Science and the arts are lovely things to me, especially when combined in some way. I write, and practice digital art. Currently, I'm finishing illustrating a childrens book I wrote, while serving at a restaurant. It's the kind of profession which offers those kinds of freedom, and I get to serve people, to put smiles on their faces and improve their environment. I have a Bachelors degree in video design, and enjoyed pursuing my minor degree in creative writing with an emphasis on screenplays. I would love to travel, but have not traveled much. I'm down for any adventure, and to try new things. I'm here, letting out the net. The person who manifests herself in that net will probably be gifted with an equally weird sense of humor. I can be an oddball, but I love being that oddball. I own it quite well. She also most likely is passionate about her spiritual self. Yoga, understanding the true nature of reality, meditation, awakening, etc. She'll inspire me to be more of myself by being more of herself, and we can reflect that inspiration between ourselves and let it glimmer in the eyes of those around us, and inspire them as well. I love nature, all animals, from the largest whale to the lowliest insect. Today, I refused to swat a mosquito. This I consider a milestone. I enjoy a couple of beers now and again and a very occasional scotch. Other drugs, well, maybe entheogenically. I'm not into the hard partying. If I ever touch anything of the sort, it's to be enlightened in some way, and nothing ever "hard". "Refreshing", "one of a kind", "not of this world". Those are some of my favorite phrases that people have used to describe me. I respect that in myself, and deeply appreciate it in others, even the homeless guy rambling on at the bus stop. Or the nutcase at the bar who's getting weird looks from everyone but me. I also like watching American pro-style football. Guilty pleasure. And movies, and games, hikes through nature, hikes through cities and villages, ancient spiritual centers, gardens, et cetera. Or reading at a cafe, or dancing like a fool. Doing yoga! If you'll do tai chi with me, you'll get bonus points. Redeemable for extra back rubs (not afraid of feet, either), extra smoothies, extra kisses (if we're on that level, of course), extra yummy pastries from the local bakery, or maybe extra homemade granola! Anyway, let's get a latte. See if we click, or maybe just get to know one more person on a personal level. That's the worst possible scenario from the way I see it.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love my dog, and would love to see him more.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots


Favorite things

Animals! a handful of TV shows but not too much TV, creating, exploring, sharing ideas, reading, yoga, dancing, attempting to learn piano again, NATURE, climbing on stuff, painting, washing windows, helping people, rubbing backs (seriously!! what!)

For fun

Museums, live music (no mainstream country, generic rap, death metal), movies, writing, reading, studying stars, studying ancient deities, brainstorming on novel, hiking, camping again some day soooon, performing arts/all kinds, kick ball, exercise.

Last read

ugh, embarrassed to say that it was probably "the Hunger Games." Not bad, but not necessarily good. Rudy Steiner's "Cosmic Consciousness". little blurbs here and there.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Retired
kiddin on the retired thing, but like Beiber, I never say never! fudgin' beiber.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
All is the One and the One is All. the greatest paradox of the universe. everything is connected.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college