Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Glendale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in living in the moment, doing more of what makes you happy, and sharing good company along the way ;)

In her own words

Thought I'd give this Match thing a try after striking out a few times, who knows maybe Mr. Right is reading this now, or at least a new friend could be... I’m a California native, who grew up in Arizona. Family is really important to me and I’m lucky to have my family here in AZ with me. I feel the most admirable qualities a person can have are honesty, passion, and high morals. I’m looking for a positive guy with a good sense of humor. My friends say my laughter is contagious, so I'm looking for someone who enjoys life and can laugh along with with me. I’m always open to try new things, but I can be shy until I get to know you so I’m looking for a guy who is outgoing. Education and or a career is very important to me. I need someone with a good head on their shoulders not just someone who wants to party… Don’t get me wrong, I like to go out and have fun, but I’m looking for more :) “Life is like a box of crayons. Most people are the 8-color boxes, but what you're really looking for are the 64-color boxes with the sharpeners on the back. I fancy myself to be a 64-color box, though I've got a few missing. It's ok though, because I've got some more vibrant colors like periwinkle at my disposal. I have a bit of a problem though in that I can only meet the 8-color boxes. Does anyone else have that problem? I mean there are so many different colors of life, of feeling, of articulation… so when I meet someone who's an 8-color type… I'm like, "hey boy, magenta!" and he's like, "oh, you mean purple!" and he goes off on his purple thing, and I'm like, "no - I want magenta!" So if you think you might be my magenta ha ha, or just want to find out more... don't be shy send me a message ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurants are Postino's, The Yard, Stingray's Sushi, Pita Jungle and True Foods. Best places to hang out is hard to say... Wherever the wind blows me when my friends to out I venture from Glendale, to Scottsdale, to Tempe.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I love mexican food, sushi, movies, music, and supporting local theater and dance in the community.

For fun

I love going to the movies. Growing up as an only child my dad's love for action films rubbed off on me- though I'm not a typical "chick flick" girl, I do enjoy an occasional romantic comedy. I'm a huge concert goer so finding a music fan is a must!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have a a bachelors degree in Theater & Dance and a masters degree in Elementary education/Special education, from Arizona State University.