Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Delray Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles of Naples, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life May Not Be the Party We Hoped For – But as Long as We’re Here – We May as Well Dance!

In his own words

For me, dancing is a passion! If it is for you too, we’re already off to a good start, and in fact, could just cut to the chase and start getting to know each other. I’m all about exploring, discovering and experiencing all life has to offer and find that’s best served with a healthy dose of humor and a giving spirit. Child friendly and family oriented, on the weekends I work with children and would love to have a family of my own. You’ll find I’m an outgoing man who is loyal and reliable and generally I surround myself with positive people like myself. So what does it for me? I don’t have a long laundry list of qualities I’m looking for – but a strong faith and warm smile is a great place to start! In order for us to get to know each other, I need to know you’re interested. The way for that to happen is to send me an e-mail and we’ll take it from there. Care to dine or dance?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling and exploring new places is a great way to learn and grow. Some favorite destinations are Hawaii, California, Costa Rica, Greece, Australia, and countries along the Mediterranean Sea.

Favorite things

A “foodie,” I like seafood, Italian, French, Lebanese, Greek, Japanese, Thai, and Chinese. I like coaching and teaching children, can throw a dance party and MC the event, and like quiet reading in front of the fireplace.

For fun

You might find me on the beach, boating, hiking or walking, and dancing. Other times I may be reading, exploring restaurants, traveling, or working with children. I’m open to new adventure too.

Last read

Currently I’m reading “The Advantage” and my taste in film ranges from adventure to romance. Musically my tastes are broad and include American, Latin, jazz, rock, disco and classical.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
For over 20 years my career has been in Aviation starting with sales of aviation parts. Now I manage Customer Relations and repair of aviation products including engines. I’ve traveled to over 30 countries to support customers
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m second generation American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My Christian faith is very important to me, shaping our lives and values.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
My Bachelor’s Degree was earned at Clark University and I’ve taken additional courses since then.