Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Work hard... Play harder... Live life to the fullest... Follow your dreams

In her own words

Apparently I have to add to this. I really don't like talking about myself though so ill try... Ok so I was born in England. Lived in New York when I was little and am now settled in Colorado. I enjoy hanging with friends, going out to dinner, going to the gym, movies and having a cold beer in a chill place. Especially while the Broncos are playing!! I'm a business owner and work very hard and sometimes I work a lot so I'm looking for someone who understands that, is patient and appreciates my hard work. Tall, dark and handsome... Sounds cliche but figured I'd throw it out there lol! I guess Ill add to this little by little... I'm a hard worker but love to laugh and have fun. I tend to like stupid humor..for example...have you seen killer karaoke with the dude that gets attacked by dogs while he sings karaoke? (Don't worry... He's in a protective suit) but omg soooo funny. I saw it on the soup haha! I'm told I'm silly and very funny and passionate about what I love. Looking for someone who can make me laugh, takes care of themselves and is a hard worker too. Never take life too's too short to sweat the small stuff. I'm a mutt... it. There's not an option for that under ethnicity so I just chose other lol. I was born in England. My dad is British and my mum is from a small French island called Mauritius off the south east coast of Africa by the Seychelles and Madagascar. I hope to visit there one day to see "my people" lol! Would like to find someone who is laid back, drama free, not possessive or jealous, makes me laugh, loves my pets and animals in general, loves children and loves his family. I like going out but also enjoy snuggling under blankets in front of a fireplace watching a movie too. Jazz in the park is fun and also film on the rocks at red rocks is a blast too. I like to sing karaoke after I've had enough liquid courage ;) Hope I didn't bore you too much! I don't like talking about myself that much so contact me if you'd like to know more :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Downtown on occasion but really prefer the more chill dive bars. Love going to Rockies games in the summer.

Favorite things

Music? Almost everything but love pop, r&b, hip hop. Seinfeld, the Office, Catfish (lol!), Kitchen Nightmares (although I'm a horrible cook lol), Americas Best Dance Crew. love Paranormal Activity movies and am super sad I haven't seen the 4th one :(

For fun

Movies, karaoke lol, dining out, Rockies games, film on the rocks, being downtown for opening day, st. Pattys, etc, broncos games, etc



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am Anglo-Mauritian. Born in England. My mum is from a French island called Mauritius and my dad is from England. We swam over here lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral