Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a mix between, Wile E Coyote, Frank...

In his own words

I'm a mix between, Wile E Coyote, Frank Sinatra, with a little Gene Kelly... yes I do sing in my car, I can dance, but I eventually got the bird! Read on you'll see... I spent the last fifteen (15) years in Las Vegas after college, developing various careers; entertainment management, marketing, property management, music performance (saxophonist). My background is in education, with a degree from Johns Hopkins, and a music performance degree from Peabody Conservatory of Music (both jazz and legit). I've taught middle school band, ballroom/salsa/dancing to adults, and even hip-hop at a community college. I ended up travelling most of my life; lived in Michigan, PA., FL. (West Palm and Miami) MD. (Gaithersburg and Baltimore), Las Vegas, Los Angeles, and now NC. I moved here in February of 2014 for a career opportunity and to be closer to family. I enjoy traveling, and In all of my travels, the one thing I've enjoyed the most, is spending time with the different people I've met along the way; from all countries and all walks of life, the stories you hear are amazing! Therefore the things I enjoy, value, and covet are quite diverse and eclectic. BTW, the BBQ here is pretty darn good... I spend a lot of time at the gym, which is an addiction and hobby/lifestyle; I enjoy the outdoors, hiking, playing football, and rugby, but I'm absolutely horrible at golf (putt-putt is the extent of my skills on a course lmao). Sports I watch are college football/basketball, world league soccer, lacrosse (have to as a Hopkins grad), WRC (World Rally Cross), Indy... and then the usual suspects. I come with baggage, (see parrot pictures), she loves attention from strangers (I guess I'm boring), scratches on the neck, kisses, preening hair, long walks on her perch, cuddling, and cooked noodles... give her a noodle and you're best friends for life. Long story on how I ended up with a bird instead of a German Shepherd *rolling eyes* (the intent was to come home with a dog... darnit) What am I looking for? Sense of humor, free spirit, athletic, cute, playful, spontaneous, and someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously sheeesh. Things most people would never guess about me: 1) Went to a Marilyn Manson concert just for kicks (had a blast with the goth and punk rockers) 2) Used to stunt sport bikes 3) Used to sing in a blues band 4) Performed with a rockabilly band for a few years, great fun 5) Swing/salsa danced with Drew Barrymore for an evening... absolute sweetheart 6) Learned how to salsa in Puerto Rico 7) Performed on a cruise ship 8) Most proud of my 2nd place finish in the Desert Storm Southwest Rally Cross 9) Love Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly Weekender... best party on the planet! 10) Camp Hollywood... used to be awesome in the late 90's (still ok) 11) Still think Artie Shaw's "Temptation" is one of the best songs ever made; close eyes, put yourself on Los Feliz Blvd./Mulholland circa 1940, and it all makes sense.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Birds, Exotic Pets

Grendel is her name, she likes long walks on her perch, fruit punch, stealing noodles, eating In-N-Out Burger, and has trained me to effectively communicate with the female gender; she talks, I listen *simple*

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Valley of Fire Big House (I go back once a year for a game) Franky's Tiki Bar The Hollywood Derby Fontana Lounge Bootlegger Bistro


The Johns Hopkins University, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

Saying weird and crazy things to get people to laugh My time in 'Lost Wages' (Las Vegas) Music: Royal Crown Revue, Lavay Smith and her Red Hot Skillet Lickers, Asylum Street Spankers, Indigo Swing, New Morty Show, Melody Gardot, Louis Jordan

For fun

See above... or ask.

Last read

Cosmos by Carl Sagan, now researching gravitational lensing. Just read NASA finally figured out why Voyager I & II were mysteriously "off course", electrons moving through electrical systems caused inertia and pulled off course, sorry no aliens guys!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Professional spoon player and ametuer hambone artist (hey that music performance degree had to go to some use), my education degree has helped me thwart the plots of Pinky and the Brain at every turn.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I'm religious in beliefs but not in practice. I fear that if I walked back into a Lutheran church, Martin Luther would probably rise from the dead stab me in the chest with his next set of thesis, and proclaim me demon spawn. j/k lol
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a double degree, Education degree from Johns Hopkins University and a Music Performance degree from Peabody Conservatory of music