Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

DancingThruLife9

34 year old woman | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Put your shoes on. Lets do something!

In her own words

I'm a southern girl livin' in NYC. I love to twirl. I put potato chips on my sandwiches. I hate the smell of tinsel, and I cannot touch crushed velvet -- it is, quite possibly, the worst texture in the world. I have a soft spot for Britney Spears and believe that most problems can be solved by dancing to pop music. Also, I have a hard time trusting people who don't love Coen Brothers' movies -- ESPECIALLY "O' Brother Where Art Thou." I'm looking for someone who is positive, energetic and active. Someone who is more extrovert than introvert and has great connections with their close friends, like I do. No couch potatoes, please! Some of the best moments in my life are the brief periods between the lights going down in an arena and my favorite band hitting the stage. Those moments are pure bliss. I consider myself to be a "yes" person, as someone who could be described as a semi-reformed pessimist, so it's very important that those around me are positive and just generally happy. I'm very passionate. I don't just like things, I LOVE them whether its music, movies or exploring NYC. And if you've read this much, thank you...lets go eat cupcakes! Also, I'm not looking for a pen pal.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Since I'm from Texas my pets have run the gamut from squirrels and cows to donkeys and ducks. I love animals and I think that having them throughout my life has definitely made me a better person.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, New York, and Austin, TX. In NYC: I love the Lower East Side and Soho

College

Stephen F. Austin State University, Nacogdoches, TX

Favorite things

HUGE music fan! Stevie Nicks, Fleetwood Mac, Green Day, M83, Coldplay and (don't judge) loads of pop music. I am trying to quit my reality show habit and I try to watch Modern Family, Homeland, GIRLS, American Horror Story.

For fun

I'm not good at just sitting at home. I love movies, concerts, and fashion. I really enjoy going to art exhibits about fashion and photography, but I 'll go anywhere and try anything once. Oh, and I'll dance anywhere at anytime.

Last read

Recently finished "Unbroken" about Louis Zamperini and it was an incredible read. Very sad about his recent passing. He was a true American hero. Can't wait for the movie to come out at Christmas!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral