Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just a goof looking for my ball :)

In her own words

I could sit here and go on and on about how wonderful, loyal, funny and perfect I am, like everyone else, but let's be honest, in the world of online dating, it's all about the first impression, which is how you look. As shallow as it may sound, it's the truth, It's the way of the world nowadays. So, if you like my pic, drop me a line and I'll do the same....we'll take it from there....BUT a few things you should know about me so I don't waste your time: Why are my pics sooooo pixelated?! Did I spell that right? Anywho, a lil about me...don't be scared, I'm the coolest person EVER!!! I curse like a truck driver..... I work in the white collar world, in fashion, so I'm very well put together and I play the role very well, but don't get it twisted,I have an edge... I'm the perfect housewife that doesn't want to get married (maybe that'll change if I meet the right person....the marriage part not the cooking and cleaning part. Duh) And most importantly....I drink Coors light & only Coors light & I drink it through a straw. That's it....that's basically the worst of it all. I really am a very fun loving, sincere, honest person that doesn't take life too seriously. So, if you think you can deal with that...then email me:) Good luck in your search for love!! Sidebar: It is 2015, there is no reason in the world why anyone shouldn't have white teeth. Try the crest whitening strips and THEN drop me a line.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Birds, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends....dinners, movies, drinks, etc...I love to go out and dance!!

Last read

50 Shades (typical, I know)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree